Eastern Illinois University Logo


EIU Scholarship Search

28 Scholarships Met Your Exact Criteria

Click on a scholarship title to view the detailed information about the scholarship as well as contact information to apply for the scholarship.

Annie E. Weller Undergraduate or Graduate Scholar Award
Balsaar & Ruth Bubeck Scholarship
Brian & Trina Myerscough - Chad Pfeffinger Outstanding Sigma Pi Service Award
Charles L. and Kathryn Joley and Family Deans Scholarship in Education
Christos & Theodora Efstathiou Scholarship
College of Sciences Advisory Board Endowed Fund
College of Sciences Student Advisory Board Student Assistance Award
Dr. Barbara L. Hill Memorial Scholarship
Dr. Henry A. Taitt Physics Scholarship
Dr. John Guckert Memorial Scholarship
Dr. William Butler Physics Scholarship
Education Scholars Award
EIU4 Scholarship
Eunice W. Dougherty Scholarship
Frank McCormick Phi Beta Kappa Study Abroad Scholarship
G. B. Dudley Memorial Scholarship
Gerardo J. Solis Latino Latina Scholarship
Glenn Lefler Physics Scholarship
Irvin L. Sparks Memorial Scholarship
Jesusa Valdez Kinderman Scholarship
L. Joyce Taylor Student Teaching Scholarship
Leona Stanford Vollintine Charitable Trust Scholarship Fund
Michael A. Scott Memorial Fund
Murray & Sallie Walters Memorial Scholarship
Patricia Stal Markowski Science Scholarship
Robert & Leyla Peck Waddell Prize
S.L. Nanda Mathematics & Science Scholarship
Scholars in Undergraduate Research at Eastern (SURE Awards)