Eastern Illinois University Logo
Psychology |

Faculty

Home

Apply Now to EIU

About the Department

Why Choose Psych at EIU

Becoming a Psych Major

Course Listing

Graduate Programs

About our Faculty

Student Resources

Intro Psych Research

Department Assessment

External Links

Contact Us

Subcategories:
Anne M. Walk
amwalk@eiu.edu | Profile
Elizabeth A. Wolters Office Manager
eawolters@eiu.edu | Psychology Department | 1151 Science Building | Profile
Emma Reinhardt, PhD
Emma Reinhardt, PhD
Profile

Years of Service: 1927-1963

Donald Rothschild, PhD
Donald Rothschild, PhD
Profile

Years of Service: 1964-1967

Arthur J. Looby, EdD
Arthur J. Looby, EdD
Profile

Years of Service: 1964-1973

Maurice W. Manbeck, PhD
Maurice W. Manbeck, PhD
Profile

Years of Service: 1972-1977

Henry Stackhouse, EhD
Henry Stackhouse, EhD
Profile

Years of Service: 1964-1980

Frank E. Hustmyer, Jr., PhD
Frank E. Hustmyer, Jr., PhD
Profile

Years of Services: 1969-1986

Herbert O. Morice, EdD
Herbert O. Morice, EdD
Profile

Years of Service: 1967-1988

Inez B. Livingston, PhD
Inez B. Livingston, PhD
Profile

Years of Service: 1968-1988

Harold G. Coe, PhD
Harold G. Coe, PhD
Profile

Years of Service: 1965-1990

Susan B. Stoner, MSEd
Susan B. Stoner, MSEd
Profile

Years of Service: 1970-1991

Clayton E. Tucker-Ladd, PhD
Clayton E. Tucker-Ladd, PhD
Profile

Years of Service: 1974-1991

John J. Rearden, PhD
John J. Rearden, PhD
Profile

Years of Service: 1968-1993

William McGown, PhD
William McGown, PhD
Profile

Years of Service: 1970-1996

Genie O. Lenihan, PhD
Genie O. Lenihan, PhD
Profile

Years of Service: 1996-2000

William G. Kirk, PhD
William G. Kirk, PhD
Profile

Years of Service: 1975-2003

William T. Bailey, PhD
William T. Bailey, PhD
Profile

Years of Service: 1988-2005

W. B. Spencer, PhD
W. B. Spencer, PhD
Profile

Years of Service: 1971-2008

Christine McCormick, PhD
Christine McCormick, PhD
Profile

Years of Service: 1982-2009

J. M. Havey, EdD
J. M. Havey, EdD
Profile

Years of Service: 1988-2010

Linda Leal, PhD
Linda Leal, PhD
Profile

Years of Service: 1985-2012

Morton A. Heller, PhD
Morton A. Heller, PhD
Profile

Years of Service: 1998-2012

William Addison
William Addison Professor
weaddison@eiu.edu | 217-581-6417 | 3155 Physical Science | Profile
Wesley D. Allan
Wesley D. Allan Associate Professor
wallan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6611 | 1439 Physical Science | Profile
Ronan S. Bernas
Ronan S. Bernas Professor
rsbernas@eiu.edu | 217-581-6416 | 3043 Physical Science | Profile
John B. Best, PhD
John B. Best, PhD
Profile

Years of Service: 1979-2013

Caridad F. Brito
Caridad F. Brito Professor
cfbrito@eiu.edu | 217-581-2219 | 3139 Physical Science | Profile
Gary L. Canivez
Gary L. Canivez Professor
glcanivez@eiu.edu | 217-581-6413 | 1001 Physical Science | Profile
Srikanth Dandotkar Instructor
sdandotkar@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6089 | 1065 Physical Science Bldg | Profile
Margaret T. Floress
Margaret T. Floress Assistant Professor
mfloress@eiu.edu | 217-581-3523 | 1450 Physical Science | Profile
Russell E. Gruber
Russell E. Gruber Professor
regruber@eiu.edu | 217-581-6614 | 1420 Physical Science | Profile
Assege HaileMariam
Assege HaileMariam Professor
ahailemariam@eiu.edu | 217-581-6615 | 1437 Physical Science | Profile
Marjorie Hanft
Marjorie Hanft Instructor
mhanft@eiu.edu | 217-581-6418 | 4049 Physical Science | Profile
Lyndsay N. Jenkins
Lyndsay N. Jenkins Assistant Professor
lnjenkins@eiu.edu | 217-581-8511 | 1440 Physical Science Bldg | Profile
Susan L. Longley
Susan L. Longley Assistant Professor
sllongley@eiu.edu | 217-581-2128 | 1460 Physical Science Building | Profile
John H. Mace
John H. Mace Professor, Chair
jhmace@eiu.edu | 217-581-7467 | 1153 Physical Science | Profile
Steven J. Scher
Steven J. Scher Professor
sjscher@eiu.edu | 217-581-7269 | 3143 Physical Science | Profile
Cathy D. Schoonover
Cathy D. Schoonover Instructor
cdschoonover@eiu.edu | 217-581-6612 | 1051 Physical Science | Profile
Jeffrey R. Stowell
Jeffrey R. Stowell Professor
jrstowell@eiu.edu | 217-581-2279 | 1055 Physical Science | Profile
Joseph E. Williams
Joseph E. Williams Professor
jgwilliams@eiu.edu | 217-581-2422 | 4065 Physical Science | Profile
Keith M. Wilson
Keith M. Wilson Professor
kwilson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6411 | 1430 Physical Science | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info