Eastern Illinois University Logo
PSM |

Faculty

Home

Accreditation

Apply Now

Certified Training Program

Coursework

Interdisciplinary Departments

Faculty

Funding

Development Resources

Graduate Coordinator

Research

Student Resources

Contact Us

Subcategories:
Jeffrey S. Ashley
Jeffrey S. Ashley Professor
jsashley@eiu.edu | 217-581-8418 | 2345 Coleman Hall | Profile
David J. Boggs
David J. Boggs Assistant Chair of Management School of Business, Associate Professor
djboggs@eiu.edu | 217-581-8594 | 3014 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Michael W. Cornebise
Michael W. Cornebise Professor of Geography and Department Chair
mwcornebise@eiu.edu | 217-581-2626 | 3003 Physical Science | Profile
Thomas G. Costello
Thomas G. Costello Associate Professor, School of Business
tgcostello@eiu.edu | 217-581-6922 | 3607 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Jill L. Deppe
Jill L. Deppe Associate Professor
jldeppe@eiu.edu | 217-581-5424 | 3052 Life Science | Profile
Steven M. DiNaso
Steven M. DiNaso Instructor; PhD ABD Co-Director of Geographic Information Science Center, Co-Manager of Geographic Information Science Lab, ESRI CTP/CompTIA CTT+, Geology/Geography Department
sdinaso@eiu.edu | Geology Geography | 2030 Physical Science | Profile
Karen F. Gaines
Karen F. Gaines PSM Co-Director, Chair Department of Biological Sciences, Professor
kfgaines@eiu.edu | 217-581-6235 | 2056 Life Science | Profile
Linda S. Ghent
Linda S. Ghent Professor, Department of Economics
lsghent@eiu.edu | 217-581-2719 | 2605 Coleman Hall | Profile
Ryan C. Hendrickson
Ryan C. Hendrickson Interim Dean of the Graduate School and Professor of Political Science
rchendrickson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2220 | 1218 Blair Hall | Profile
Barry J. Kronenfeld
Barry J. Kronenfeld Assistant Professor, Geography
Co-Director, EIU GIScience Center
Vice Chair, AAG Cartography Specialty Group
bjkronenfeld@eiu.edu | 217-581-7014 | 2420 Physical Science | Profile
Chris Laingen
Chris Laingen Associate Professor, Geography
Profile
Jeffrey R. Laursen
Jeffrey R. Laursen Professor
jrlaursen@eiu.edu | 217-581-3914 | 2112 Life Science Annex | Profile
Cheryl L. Noll
Cheryl L. Noll Chair of the School of Business, Professor
clnoll@eiu.edu | 217-581-2627 | 4025 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Mukti P. Upadhyay
Mukti P. Upadhyay Professor, Economics Department
mpupadhyay@eiu.edu | 217-581-3812 | 2811 Coleman Hall | Profile
David Viertel
David Viertel Associate Professor, Geography
dviertel@eiu.edu | Geology/Geography | 2039 Physical Science | Profile
Richard A. Wandling
Richard A. Wandling Chair and Professor
rawandling@eiu.edu | 217-581-2523 | 2331 Coleman Hall | Profile
John R. Willems
John R. Willems Chair & Professor of Management Information Systems/Operations Management
jrwillems@eiu.edu | 217-581-2627 | 4025 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Melody L. Wollan
Melody L. Wollan Associate Chair & Coordinator of Graduate Business Studies and Associate Professor, MBA Program
mba@eiu.edu | 217-581-3028 | 4025 Lumpkin Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info