Eastern Illinois University Logo
NSP |

Staff

Home

Freshman

Transfer

Parents & Family

Leadership & Employment

Faculty & Staff

Business Opportunities

General Information

Sabrina A. Cantrell Undergraduate - Sponsorship/Marketing Specialist
sacantrell@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | New Student Programs 1715 University Union | Profile
Brianne N. Dennis-Gary Undergraduate - Office Specialist
bndennisgary@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | New Student Programs 1715 University Union | Profile
Jaime Escatel Undergraduate - Logistics & Program Development Specialist
jescatel@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | New Student Programs 1715 University Union | Profile
Kaylia B. Eskew Undergraduate - Office Specialist
kbeskew@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | New Student Programs 1715 University Union | Profile
Emily M. Hart Undergraduate - Logistics & Program Development Specialist
emhart2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | New Student Programs 1715 University Union | Profile
Donzell D. Lampkins Undergraduate - Marketing & Team Development Specialist
ddlampkins@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | New Student Programs 1715 University Union | Profile
Amanda L. Loehr Undergraduate - Marketing & Team Development Specialist
alloehr@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | New Student Programs 1715 University Union | Profile
Allison J. Moran Undergraduate - Office Specialist
ajmoran2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | New Student Programs 1715 University Union | Profile
Bug K. Wilburn Undergraduate - Office Specialist
akwilburn@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | New Student Programs 1715 University Union | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info