Eastern Illinois University Logo
NSP |

Staff

Home

Freshman

Transfer

Parents & Family

Leadership & Employment

For EIU Faculty & Staff

Business Opportunities

General Information

Subcategories:
Hawah A. Abdulrasaq Coker
Hawah A. Abdulrasaq Coker International Student Ambassador - Nigeria
haabdulrasaqcoker@eiu.edu | Profile
Sami Boomgarden
saboomgarden@eiu.edu | 22 Elliott | Profile
Dominique B. Brown
dbbrown@eiu.edu | 2400 Nantucket Rd | Profile
Beth A. Dunahee
badunahee@eiu.edu | Profile
Tarv T. Durant
ttdurant@eiu.edu | 1120 Edgar Drive. Apt 4 | Profile
Beth Gillespie
Beth Gillespie Interim Director of Civic Engagement and Volunteerism
emgillespie2@eiu.edu | 217-581-3967 | 3rd Floor MLK Jr. Union | Profile

"We make a living by what we get, but we make a life by what we give." Winston Churchill

Sierra S. Murray
ssmurray@eiu.edu | Profile
Echarial Gaines
Echarial Gaines Assistant Director
egaines@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | Room 1715 University Union | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info