Eastern Illinois University Logo
NCA 2014 |

Who is serving on the Steering Committee?

  • Co-Chairs: Dr. Jeff Stowell and Dr. Bob Augustine
  • VPAA Liaison: Dr. Mary Herrington-Perry
  • Criterion 1: Dr. Terri Fredrick and Dr. Jennifer Sipes
  • Criterion 2: Dr. Marshall Lassak and Ms. Linda Holloway
  • Criterion 3: Dr. Mike Mulvaney and Dr. Bonnie Irwin
  • Criterion 4: Dr. Rebecca Throneburg and Dr. Karla Sanders
  • Criterion 5: Dr. David Boggs and Mr. Mike Maurer