Eastern Illinois University Logo
Music MA |

Faculty

Home

Apply Now

Courses

Faculty

Graduate Assistantships (pdf)

Why Choose EIU

Facilities

Program Requirements

Student Resources

Summer CPDU Workshops

Graduate Coordinator

Undergraduate Program

Contact Us

Facebook
Subcategories:
Jonathan L. Bowman
Jonathan L. Bowman Instructor of Piano
jbowman2@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | DFAC 2351 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Andrew L. Cheetham
Andrew L. Cheetham Assistant Professor of Trumpet
acheetham@eiu.edu | 217-581-3818 | 1515 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Marilyn J. Coles
Marilyn J. Coles Professor
mjcoles@eiu.edu | 217-581-2723 | 2427 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Anna L. Cromwell
Anna L. Cromwell Assistant Professor of Violin and Viola
alcromwell@eiu.edu | 217-581-7017 | 2516 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Bradley D. Decker
Bradley D. Decker Theory & Composition
bddecker@eiu.edu | 217-581-3611 | 0349 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Stefan Eckert
Stefan Eckert Assistant Professor of Music Theory
seckert@eiu.edu | 217-581-7041 | 0351 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Samuel W. Fagaly
Samuel W. Fagaly Director of Jazz Studies and Professor of Saxophone
swfagaly@eiu.edu | 217-581-6628 | 2512 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Kathryn M. Fenton Music History Instructor
kmfenton@eiu.edu | 217-581-7042 | 0347 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
J C. Francis
J C. Francis Assistant Director of Bands
jcfrancis@eiu.edu | 217-581-2312 | DFAC 0357 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Todd M. French
Todd M. French Tuba
tmfrench@eiu.edu | 217-581-7202 | 0341 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Shellie L. Gregorich
Shellie L. Gregorich Professor of Music Theory/Piano; Chair, Department of Music
slgregorich@eiu.edu | 217 581-3010 | 2627 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Rebecca R. Johnson
Rebecca R. Johnson Flute
rrjohnson2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6627 | 2415 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Paul Johnston
Paul Johnston Associate Professor of Jazz Studies and Jazz Piano
prjohnston@eiu.edu | 217-581-6656 | 2343 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Danelle Larson
Danelle Larson Instrumental Music Education, Music Education Division Director
dlarson@eiu.edu | 217-581-7201 | 0345 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Katherine C. McBain
Katherine C. McBain Horn
kcmcbain@eiu.edu | 217-581-3724 | 2413 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Alicia M. Neal
Alicia M. Neal Director of Bands
amneal2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6087 | DFAC 0355 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Timothy M. Renner
Timothy M. Renner Instructor of Voice; Director of Musical Theatre/Opera
tmrenner@eiu.edu | 217-581-5490 | 2429 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Jemmie Robertson
Jemmie Robertson Assistant Professor of Trombone and Euphonium, Eastern Illinois University
jrobertson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6118 | 1513 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Richard R. Rossi
Richard R. Rossi Director of Orchestral and Choral Activities, Conducting, Organ
rrrossi@eiu.edu | 217-581-3111 | 2425 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Jamie V. Ryan
Jamie V. Ryan Assistant Professor of Percussion
jvryan@eiu.edu | 217-581-7844 | 1660 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Magie Smith
Magie Smith Assistant Professor of Clarinet
mmsmith4@eiu.edu | 2417 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Jeff Zahos
Jeff Zahos Instructor of Music and Director of Recording
jszahos@eiu.edu | 217-581-5925 | 0339 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info