Eastern Illinois University Logo
Music |

Faculty and Staff

Home

Admissions and Auditions

Community Music Program

Curriculum

Department News

Eastern Music Camp

Ensembles

Events and Festivals

Facilities

Faculty Access

Faculty and Staff

Graduate Program

Scholarships

Students

Summer CPDC Workshops

Why Choose EIU

Contact Us

Facebook
Subcategories:
Bernard Borah
Bernard Borah
bwborah@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | 2518 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Andrew L. Cheetham
Andrew L. Cheetham Assistant Professor of Trumpet
acheetham@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | 1515 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Anna L. Cromwell
Anna L. Cromwell Associate Professor of Violin and Viola
alcromwell@eiu.edu | 217-581-7017 | 2516 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Samuel W. Fagaly
Samuel W. Fagaly Director of Jazz Studies and Professor of Saxophone
swfagaly@eiu.edu | 217-581-6628 | 2512 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Todd M. French
Todd M. French Tuba and Euphonium
tmfrench@eiu.edu | 217-581-7202 | 0341 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Scott A. Hesse
Scott A. Hesse
sahesse@eiu.edu | 217-581-2312 | 0341 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Rebecca R. Johnson
Rebecca R. Johnson Flute
rrjohnson2@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | 2415 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Ruth Marshall
Ruth Marshall Instructor of Cello
ruth.marshall@gmail.com | Profile
Kevin A. Miescke
Kevin A. Miescke Horn
kmiescke@eiu.edu | 2413 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Jemmie Robertson
Jemmie Robertson Associate Professor of Trombone and Euphonium, 2015-2016 Faculty Senate Chair
jrobertson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6118 | 1513 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Jamie V. Ryan
Jamie V. Ryan Associate Professor of Percussion
jvryan@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | 1660 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Magie Smith
Magie Smith Assistant Professor of Clarinet
mmsmith4@eiu.edu | 2417 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Elizabeth N. Sullivan
Elizabeth N. Sullivan Instructor of Oboe
ensullivan@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | 2518 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Nick Tucker
Nick Tucker
rntucker@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | 2423 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info