Eastern Illinois University Logo
Music |

Faculty and Staff

Home

Admissions and Auditions

Community Music Program

Curriculum

Courses

Current Students

Eastern Music Camp

Ensembles

Events and Festivals

Facilities

Faculty and Staff

Graduate Program

Scholarships

Summer CPDU Workshops

Why Choose EIU

Contact Us

Facebook
Subcategories:
Bernard Borah
Bernard Borah
bwborah@eiu.edu | 217-581-5121 | 2518 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Jonathan L. Bowman
Jonathan L. Bowman Instructor of Piano
jbowman2@eiu.edu | 217-581-2317 | DFAC 2351 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Andrew L. Cheetham
Andrew L. Cheetham Assistant Professor of Trumpet
acheetham@eiu.edu | 217-581-3818 | 1515 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Marilyn J. Coles
Marilyn J. Coles Professor
mjcoles@eiu.edu | 217-581-2723 | 2427 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Kent R. Conrad
Kent R. Conrad Piano & Accompanying
krconrad@eiu.edu | 217-581-5911 | 2349 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Anna L. Cromwell
Anna L. Cromwell Assistant Professor of Violin and Viola
alcromwell@eiu.edu | 217-581-7017 | 2516 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Jerry L. Daniels
Jerry L. Daniels Voice, Department Chair
jldaniels@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | 2627 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Bradley D. Decker
Bradley D. Decker Theory & Composition
bddecker@eiu.edu | 217-581-3611 | 0349 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Stefan Eckert
Stefan Eckert Assistant Professor of Music Theory
seckert@eiu.edu | 217-581-7041 | 0351 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Samuel W. Fagaly
Samuel W. Fagaly Director of Jazz Studies and Professor of Saxophone
swfagaly@eiu.edu | 217-581-6628 | 2512 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Kathryn Fenton
Kathryn Fenton Instructor of Music History
kmfenton@eiu.edu | 217-581-7042 | 0347 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
J C. Francis
J C. Francis Assistant Director of Bands
jcfrancis@eiu.edu | 217-581-2312 | DFAC 0357 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Todd M. French
Todd M. French Tuba
tmfrench@eiu.edu | 217-581-7202 | 0341 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Scott A. Hesse
Scott A. Hesse
sahesse@eiu.edu | 217-581-2312 | 0341 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Jerri L. Hinton
Jerri L. Hinton Administrative Aide
jlhinton@eiu.edu | 217-581-6059 | 2629 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Gary J. Jensen
Gary J. Jensen Music Education
gjjensen@eiu.edu | 217-581-6657 | 0440 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Rebecca R. Johnson
Rebecca R. Johnson Flute
rrjohnson2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6627 | 2415 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Paul Johnston
Paul Johnston Associate Professor of Jazz Studies and Jazz Piano
prjohnston@eiu.edu | 217-581-6656 | 2343 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Seth Killen
Seth Killen Director of Musical Theater/Opera
skillen@eiu.edu | 217-581-5490 | 2429 Doudna Fine Arts | Profile
Danelle Larson
Danelle Larson Instrumental Music Education, Music Education Division Director
dlarson@eiu.edu | 217-581-7201 | 0345 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
April C. Lee
April C. Lee
aclee2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5615 | Profile
Katherine C. McBain
Katherine C. McBain Horn
kcmcbain@eiu.edu | 217-581-3724 | 2413 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Jeremy McBain
Jeremy McBain Music Theory, General Education
jtmcbain@eiu.edu | 217-581-2622 | 2514 Doudna Fine Arts Ctr | Profile
Alicia M. Neal
Alicia M. Neal Director of Bands
amneal2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6087 | DFAC 0355 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Jemmie Robertson
Jemmie Robertson Assistant Professor of Trombone and Euphonium, Eastern Illinois University
jrobertson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6118 | 1513 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Richard R. Rossi
Richard R. Rossi Director of Orchestral and Choral Activities, Conducting, Organ
rrrossi@eiu.edu | 217-581-3111 | 2425 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Mark B. Rubel
Mark B. Rubel Director, EIU Recording Studio
mbrubel@eiu.edu | 217-581-5925 | 0339 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Jamie V. Ryan
Jamie V. Ryan Assistant Professor of Percussion
jvryan@eiu.edu | 217-581-7844 | 1660 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Kathreen A. Ryan
Kathreen A. Ryan String Methods, General Education
karyan@eiu.edu | 217-276-6657 | 0440 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Rebecca C. Schuette
Rebecca C. Schuette Undergraduate Advisor/Student Teaching Supervisor
rschuette@eiu.edu | 217-581-7958 | 2355 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Magie Smith
Magie Smith Assistant Professor of Clarinet
mmsmith4@eiu.edu | 217-581-6582 | 2417 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Elizabeth N. Sullivan
Elizabeth N. Sullivan Instructor of Oboe
ensullivan@eiu.edu | 217-581-5215 | 2518 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Nick Tucker
Nick Tucker
rntucker@eiu.edu | 581-3010 | 2423 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Ka-Wai Yu
Ka-Wai Yu Cello
kyu@eiu.edu | 217-581-5215 | 2518 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Jeff Zahos
Jeff Zahos Instructor of Music and Director of Recording
jszahos@eiu.edu | 217-581-5925 | 0339 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info