Eastern Illinois University Logo
Minority Affairs |

Staff

Home

About Us

2016 EIUnity Diversity Conference Agenda

2016 Asian Heritage Month

Scholarships

Office of Minority Affairs (OMA) Retention Assessment

Affiliates

Contact Us

Juanita C. Cross Academic Advisor, Gateway Program
jccross@eiu.edu | 217-581-6692 | 2170 Blair Hall | Profile
Don . Dawson Senior Advisor, Gateway Program
ddawson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6692 | 2170 Blair Hall | Profile
B. James . Griffin Principal Counselor/Advisor
bjgriffin@eiu.edu | TRIO/SSS (217) 581-7849 | 3015 Ninth St Hall | Profile
Karen S. Guthridge Office Support Specialist, Gateway Program
ksguthridge@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6692 | 2170 Blair | Profile
Pamela J. Warpenburg Office Support Specialist, TRiO Program
pjwarpenburg@eiu.edu | TRiO/SSS (217) 581-7849 | 3015 Ninth Street Hall | Profile
Yolanda V. Williams Academic Advisor, Gateway Program
yvwilliams@eiu.edu | 217-581-6692 | 2170 Blair Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info