Eastern Illinois University Logo
Minority Affairs |

Staff

Home

About Us

2016 EIUnity Diversity Conference Agenda

Dr. William A. Smith Bio - Diversity Luncheon Keynote Speaker

2016 EIUnity Diversity Conference - Registration Is Now Closed for This Event

Scholarships

Office of Minority Affairs (OMA) Retention Assessment

Affiliates

Contact Us

Mona Y. Davenport, Ph.D. Director, Minority Affairs
mydavenport@eiu.edu | 217-581-6690 | 1124 Blair Hall | Profile
Maggie L. Burkhead Director of TRiO
mlburkhead@eiu.edu | 217-581-7949 | 3015 Ninth St Hall | Profile
Jackelyn K. Collins
jkcollins2@eiu.edu | Minority Stu Affairs | 2180 Blair Hall | Profile
Juanita C. Cross Academic Advisor, Gateway Program
jccross@eiu.edu | 217-581-6692 | 2170 Blair Hall | Profile
Don . Dawson Senior Advisor, Gateway Program
ddawson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6692 | 2174 Blair Hall | Profile
Lynn E. Griesemer Office Support Specialist, TRiO Program
legriesemer@eiu.edu | 217-581-7 | TRiO Program 9th Street Hall | Profile
B. James . Griffin Principal Counselor/Advisor
bjgriffin@eiu.edu | Minority Student Affairs - TRIO/SSS | Profile
Pamela J. Warpenburg Office Manager, Minority Affairs
pjwarpenburg@eiu.edu | 217-581-6690 | 1122 Blair Hall | Profile
Yolanda V. Williams Academic Advisor, Gateway Program
yvwilliams@eiu.edu | 217-581-6692 | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info