About Us

Events

Scholarships

Office of Minority Affairs (OMA) Retention Assessment

Affiliates

Contact Us

2012 Black Student Reunion (BSR) Committee

Ceci Brinker
Director of Student Programs
cbrinker@eiu.edu

Maggie Burkhead
Director of Student Support Services (TRiO)
mlburkhead@eiu.edu

Mona Y. Davenport, Ph.D.
Director of Minority Affairs
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.
mydavenport@eiu.edu

Demetris Lawrence
Graduate Student, FCS
ddlawrence@eiu.edu

David Mitchell
Student, Communication Studies Major
President of Black Student Union
ddmitchell@eiu.edu

Daija Murray
Student, Psychology Major
President of NPHC
dmmurray@eiu.edu

Shawn Peoples, Ph.D.
Assistant Director of Student Standards
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.
sdpeoples@eiu.edu

Rovion Reed
Graduate Student, CSA
Minority Affairs Intern
rdreed@eiu.edu