Eastern Illinois University Logo
Master of Arts in Aging Studies |

Faculty

Home

About the Program

New Announcements

Prospective Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Professional Organizations

Current News and Issues in Aging

Social Media Links

School of Family and Consumer Sciences

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter
Jacquelyn B. Frank Associate Professor
jbfrank@eiu.edu | 217-581-7843 | 1431 Klehm Hall | Profile
Elizabeth Gill, Ph.D. Associate Professor
egill@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 2060 Coleman Hall | Profile
William C. Hine
wchine@eiu.edu | 217-581-5931 | 2132 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Kathleen O'Rourke Professor and M.A. in Aging Studies Graduate Coordinator
kaorourke@eiu.edu | 217-581-6350 | 2010 Klehm Hall | Profile
Kathleen Phillips Professor and Internship Coordinator
kphillips2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6315 | 1630 Lantz | Profile
Brian L. Pritschet Professor
blpritschet@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 (KSS office) | 2207 Lantz Arena | Profile
Linda Simpson Chair & Executive Director Literacy in Financial Education (LIFE) Center
ldsimpson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2315 | 1030 Klehm Hall | Profile
Michelle L. Morgan Administrative Aide
mlmorgan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 1040 Klehm Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info