Eastern Illinois University Logo
Aging Studies MA |

Faculty

Home

About the Program

Why Choose EIU

Faculty & Staff

Prospective Students

Current Students

Courses

Student Testimonials

Forms

Organizations

School of Family and Consumer Sciences

Contact Us

Fayeza S. Ahmed Assistant Professor
fahmed@eiu.edu | 217-581-2611 | 3041 Physical Science | Profile
Caridad F. Brito Professor
cfbrito@eiu.edu | 217-581-2219 | 3139 Physical Science | Profile
Jacquelyn B. Frank Associate Professor
jbfrank@eiu.edu | 217-581-7843 | 1431 Klehm Hall | Profile
Elizabeth Gill, Ph.D. Associate Professor
egill@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 2060 Coleman Hall | Profile
William C. Hine
wchine@eiu.edu | 217-581-5931 | 2132 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Kathleen O'Rourke Professor, M.A. in Aging Studies Coordinator & Family Services Undergraduate Program Coordinator
kaorourke@eiu.edu | 217-581-6350 | 2010 Klehm Hall | Profile
Kathleen Phillips Professor and Internship Coordinator
kphillips2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6315 | 1630 Lantz | Profile
Brian L. Pritschet Professor
blpritschet@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 (KSS office) | 2207 Lantz Arena | Profile
Linda Simpson Chair, Professor, & Executive Director Literacy in Financial Education (LIFE) Center
ldsimpson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2315 | 1030 Klehm Hall | Profile
Melody L. Wollan Associate Chair & Coordinator of Graduate Business Studies and Associate Professor, MBA Program
mba@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3028 | 4025 Lumpkin Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info