About

Resources

Contact Us

M3S - College of Sciences
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-3328
m3s@eiu.edu

Advisory Committee Members

The individuals listed below are currently members of the M3S advisory committee.

Name DepartmentEmailPhone
Gopal Periyannan, Chair CHM grperiyannan@eiu.edu 6379
Peter Andrews MAT pgandrews@eiu.edu 2028
Kaninika Bhatnagar Technology kbhatnagar@eiu.edu
Kathy Bower G/G kmbower@eiu.edu 6245
Diane Burns G/G dmburns@eiu.edu  
Cameron Craig G/G cdcraig@eiu.edu 2110
Steve Daniels PHY swdaniels@eiu.edu 6654
Karen Gaines BIO  kfgaines@eiu.edu 6235
Katherine Johnson Science Ed. kjohnson4@eiu.edu 7270
Amitabh Joshi PHY ajoshi@eiu.edu 5950
Pam LeVine Health Prof. plevine@eiu.edu 6390
Andrew Mertz MAT aemertz@eiu.edu 3828
Svetlana Mitrovski CHM smitrovski@eiu.edu 7473
James Novak BIO jmnovak@eiu.edu 6385
Joycelynn Phillips Min. Student Affairs jmphillips2@eiu.edu 6694
Derek Smith PHY - Student desmith@eiu.edu
Elizabeth Smith BIO - Student Easmtih5@eiu.edu
Kraig Wheeler CHM kawheeler@eiu.edu