About

Resources

Contact Us

M3S - College of Sciences
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-3328
m3s@eiu.edu

Advisory Committee Members

The individuals listed below are currently members of the M3S advisory committee.

NameDepartmentEmailPhone
Gopal Periyannan, Chair Chemistry grperiyannan@eiu.edu 6379
Peter Andrews Mathematics and Computer Science pgandrews@eiu.edu 2028
Kathy Bower Geology and Geography kmbower@eiu.edu  
Diane Burns Geology and Geography dmburns@eiu.edu  2827
Cameron Craig Geology and Geography cdcraig@eiu.edu 6249
Steve Daniels Physics swdaniels@eiu.edu 6654
Karen Gaines Biology kfgaines@eiu.edu 6235
Katherine Johnson Science Education kjohnson4@eiu.edu  
Pam LeVine Pre-Health Professions plevine@eiu.edu 6390
Andrew Mertz Mathematics and Computer Science aemertz@eiu.edu 3828
Svetlana Mitrovski Chemistry smitrovski@eiu.edu 7473
James Novak Biology jmnovak@eiu.edu 6385
Joycelynn Phillips Min. Student Affairs jmphillips2@eiu.edu  
Kraig Wheeler Chemistry kawheeler@eiu.edu 3119