Eastern Illinois University Logo
KSS MS|

Faculty

Home

About the Program

Concentrations

Apply Now

Courses

Faculty

Why Choose EIU

Professional Organizations

Internship Information & Forms

Career Opportunities

Student Resources

Important Information

Graduate Coordinator

Undergraduate Studies

Contact Us

Jake Emmett
Jake Emmett Professor
jemmett@eiu.edu | 2202 Lantz | Profile
Mark S. Kattenbraker
Mark S. Kattenbraker Interim Chair, Associate Professor
mskattenbraker@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2506 Lantz | Profile
Hasan F. Mavi
Hasan F. Mavi Associate Professor
hfmavi@eiu.edu | 217-581-2117 | 1020 McAfee Gym | Profile
Jon A. Oliver
Jon A. Oliver Professor
jaoliver@eiu.edu (*preferred) | 217-581-2215 (KSS Office - Lantz) | 2010 McAfee Gym | Profile
Lee Ann Price
Lee Ann Price Director, Athletic Training Education
lprice@eiu.edu | 217-581-7615 | 2251 Lantz | Profile
Brian L. Pritschet
Brian L. Pritschet Professor
blpritschet@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 (KSS office) | 2207 Lantz Arena | Profile
Jay J. Grabiec
Jay J. Grabiec Online Specialist III | Photographer | Instructor
jjgrabiec@eiu.edu | 217-581-8396 | 1272 McAfee Gym | Profile
Scott M. Ronspies
Scott M. Ronspies Graduate Coordinator, Associate Professor
sronspies@eiu.edu | 217-581-7594 | 2504 Lantz | Profile
Stacey L. Ruholl
Stacey L. Ruholl Professor, Director of EIU Adult Fitness
slruholl@eiu.edu | 217-581-3510 | 2511 Lantz Arena | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info