Eastern Illinois University Logo
KSS MS|

Faculty

Home

About the Program

Concentrations

Apply Now

Dates to remember

Courses

Faculty

Why Choose EIU

Professional Organizations

Internship Opportunities

Career Opportunities

Student Resources

Graduate Coordinator

Undergraduate Studies

Contact Us

Jake Emmett
Jake Emmett Professor
jemmett@eiu.edu | 217-581-7113 | 2202 Lantz | Profile
Mark S. Kattenbraker
Mark S. Kattenbraker Associate Professor, Associate Director of EIU Adult Fitness Program
mskattenbraker@eiu.edu | 217-581-8549 | 2230 Lantz | Profile
Hasan F. Mavi
Hasan F. Mavi Associate Professor
hfmavi@eiu.edu | 217-581-7590 | McAfee 1020 McAfee Gym | Profile
Jon A. Oliver
Jon A. Oliver Professor
jaoliver@eiu.edu | 217-581-6366 | 2010 McAfee Gym | Profile
Jill D. Owen
Jill D. Owen Chair, Professor
jdowen@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2506 Lantz | Profile
Lee Ann Price
Lee Ann Price Director, Athletic Training Education
lprice@eiu.edu | 217-581-7615 | 2251 Lantz | Profile
Brian L. Pritschet
Brian L. Pritschet Professor
blpritschet@eiu.edu | 217-581-7586 | 2207 Lantz Arena | Profile
Scott M. Ronspies
Scott M. Ronspies Assistant Professor
sronspies@eiu.edu | 217-581-7291 | 2002 McAfee | Profile
Stacey L. Ruholl
Stacey L. Ruholl Professor, Director of EIU Adult Fitness
slruholl@eiu.edu | 217-581-3510 | 2511 Lantz Arena | Profile
Amber M. Shipherd
Amber M. Shipherd Assistant Professor
amshipherd@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3999 | 2220 Lantz | Profile
John R. Storsved
John R. Storsved Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Clinical Education
jrstorsved@eiu.edu | 217-581-2690 | 2251 Lantz | Profile
Jeffrey M. Willardson
Jeffrey M. Willardson Associate Professor
jmwillardson@eiu.edu | 217-581-7592 | 2230 Lantz Building | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info