Eastern Illinois University Logo
KSS |

Faculty and Staff

Home

About the Department

Facilities

Apply Now

Why Choose EIU

Scholarships

Athletic Training Major

Exercise Science

K-12 Teacher Certification

Sport Management

Kinesiology Minors

Faculty and Staff

Courses and Syllabi

Graduate Program

KSS Study Abroad

Alumni Profile Form

Adult Fitness Program

Research

Faculty Resources

Contact Us

FacebookTwitterYoutubeFlickr

Athletic Training Faculty

Lee Ann Price, EdD, ATC
Program Director
lprice@eiu.edu

John Storsved, HSD, ATC
Clinical Coordinator
jrstorsved@eiu.edu

Kathleen Morrison, ATC
Academic Graduate Assistant
kmmorrison@eiu.edu

EIU Athletic Training Staff

Aaron Haselhorst, MS, ATC
Head Athletic Trainer, Men's Basketball
ahaselhorst@eiu.edu

Jason Heiar, MS, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer, Football
jwheiar@eiu.edu

Toshi Hirano, MS, ATC
Asssistant Athletic Trainer, Cross-Country, Track & Field
thirano@eiu.edu

Daniele Petty, MS, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer, Volleyball, Softball
dkpetty@eiu.edu

Nick Rardin, ATC
GraduateAssistant Athletic Trainer, Football, Tennis
nerardin@eiu.edu

Amanda Coker, ATC
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer, Football
amcoker@eiu.edu

Morgan McDermott, ATC
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer, Rugby, Swimming
memcdermott@eiu.edu

Off-Campus Clinical Preceptors

Chad Hopkins, MS, ATC
Arcola High School

Kathleen Morrison, ATC
Arthur High School

Troy VanBlaricum, ATC
Effingham High School

Denise Prather, ATC
Lakeland College

Cody Emberton, MS, ATC
Mattoon High School

Ryan Kubiak, ATC
Paris High School

Scott Rawlings, MS, ATC
Robinson High School

Amy Jahnel, MS, ATC
Tuscola High School

Jeff Jahnel, MS, ATC
University of Illinois - Wrestling

Brian Bosch, MS, ATC
Villa Grove High School