Eastern Illinois University Logo
Adult Fitness |

Staff

Home

About the Department

Facilities

Apply Now

Why Choose EIU

Scholarships

Athletic Training Major

Exercise Science

K-12 Teacher Certification

Sport Management

Kinesiology Minors

Faculty and Staff

Courses and Syllabi

Graduate Program

Study Abroad

Alumni Profile Form

Adult Fitness Program

Research

Faculty Resources

Volunteer Opportunities

Contact Us

FacebookTwitterYoutubeFlickr
Jessica Gadas
Jessica Gadas
Jcgadas@eiu.edu | (217)581-2215 | 1043 Lantz | Profile
Anthony E. Hallam
Anthony E. Hallam
aehallam@eiu.edu | Profile
Chloe Hough
Chloe Hough
cjhough@eiu.edu | Profile
Mark S. Kattenbraker
Mark S. Kattenbraker Associate Professor, Associate Director of EIU Adult Fitness Program
mskattenbraker@eiu.edu | 217-581-8549 | 2230 Lantz | Profile
Taylor P. Kent
Taylor P. Kent
tpkent@eiu.edu | Profile
Chase Naber
Chase Naber
canaber@eiu.edu | Profile
Stacey L. Ruholl
Stacey L. Ruholl Professor, Director of EIU Adult Fitness
slruholl@eiu.edu | 217-581-3510 | 2511 Lantz Arena | Profile
Maranda D. Schaljo
Maranda D. Schaljo Instructor; Associate Director Adult Fitness Program
mdschaljo@eiu.edu | 217-581-7229 | 1417 Lantz | Profile
Jennifer Schober
Jennifer Schober
jkschober@eiu.edu | Lantz 1043 | Profile
Alissa Wegener
Alissa Wegener
anwagener@eiu.edu | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info