Eastern Illinois University Logo
KSS |

Faculty

Home

About the Department

Facilities

Apply Now

Why Choose EIU

Scholarships

Kinesiology Major

Athletic Training Major

Kinesiology Minors

Faculty and Staff

Courses and Syllabi

Student Resources

Graduate Program

KSS Study Abroad

Alumni Profile Form

Adult Fitness Program

Faculty Resources

Scholarships & Awards Ceremony

Contact Us

FacebookTwitterYoutubeFlickr
Subcategories:
Jessica C. Gadas
jcgadas@eiu.edu | 2741 N Vista Rd | Profile
Jessica Gadas
Jessica Gadas
Jcgadas@eiu.edu | (217)581-2215 | 1043 Lantz | Profile
Anthony E. Hallam
aehallam@eiu.edu | Profile
Chloe J. Hough
cjhough@eiu.edu | 22 Montauk Ln | Profile
Kathleen M. Morrison
kmmorrison@eiu.edu | 2205 S Cottage Grove Ave | Profile
Chase A. Naber
canaber@eiu.edu | 1135 Rosewood Dr | Profile
Alissa N. Wagener
anwagener@eiu.edu | 3170 N Sheridan Rd Apt 1102 | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info