Eastern Illinois University Logo
KSS |

Faculty

Home

About the Department

Facilities

Apply Now

Why Choose EIU

Scholarships

Kinesiology Major

Athletic Training Major

Kinesiology Minors

Faculty and Staff

Courses and Syllabi

Student Resources

Graduate Program

KSS Study Abroad

Alumni Profile Form

Adult Fitness Program

Faculty Resources

Scholarships & Awards Ceremony

Contact Us

FacebookTwitterYoutubeFlickr
Subcategories:
Larry J. Ankenbrand
Larry J. Ankenbrand Professor
ljankenbrand@eiu.edu | 217-581-7587 | 1431 Lantz | Profile
Kristin E. Brown
Kristin E. Brown Instructor
kebrown2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6363 | 2554 Lantz | Profile
Chad  Carlson
Chad Carlson Assistant Chair, Graduate Coordinator, Internships Coordinator
ccarlson@eiu.edu | 217-581-7594 | 2504 Lantz Arena | Profile
Charles R. Chappell
Charles R. Chappell
crchappell@eiu.edu | Profile
Marshall R. Creed
Marshall R. Creed Graduate Assistant
mrcreed@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2213 Lantz | Profile
Nancy J. Crone
Nancy J. Crone Academic Advisor
njcrone@eiu.edu | 217-581-8582 | 2550 Lantz | Profile
Carol A. Dhom
Carol A. Dhom Office Adminstrator
cadhom@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2506 Lantz | Profile
Annette R. Diehl
Annette R. Diehl Department Secretary
ardiehl@eiu.edu | 217-581-3018 | 1110 McAfee Gym | Profile
Jake Emmett
Jake Emmett Professor
jemmett@eiu.edu | 217-581-7113 | 2202 Lantz | Profile
Debbie A. Fay
Debbie A. Fay Instructor
dafay@eiu.edu | 581-7593 | McAfee 1402 | Profile
Julia M. Gladu
Julia M. Gladu Instructor
jmgladu@eiu.edu | 217-581-7583 | 2210 Lantz | Profile
Jennifer Hess
Jennifer Hess Instructor
jjhess@eiu.edu | 217-581-6365 | 2210 Lantz | Profile
Adam L. Howarth
Adam L. Howarth
ahowarth@eiu.edu | 217-581-6442 | 1303 Stadium | Profile
Kathryn A. Hussey
Kathryn A. Hussey Academic Advisor, Instructor
kahussey@eiu.edu | 217-581-7585 | 2203 Lantz | Profile
Kevin G. Hussey
Kevin G. Hussey Professor
kghussey@eiu.edu | 217-581-2418 | 1010 Mcafee | Profile
Loren Jacobs
Loren Jacobs Graduate Assistant
ljacobs@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2213 Lantz | Profile
Colleen N. Kattenbraker
Colleen N. Kattenbraker Instructor
cnkattenbraker@eiu.edu | 217-581-5390 | 1417 Lantz | Profile
Mark S. Kattenbraker
Mark S. Kattenbraker Associate Professor, Associate Director of EIU Adult Fitness Program
mskattenbraker@eiu.edu | 217-581-8549 | 2230 Lantz | Profile
Morgan P. Kemp
Morgan P. Kemp Instructor
mpkemp@eiu.edu | 581-7229 | 1417 Lantz | Profile
Diana E. Lenzi
Diana E. Lenzi Instructor
delenzi@eiu.edu | 217-581-5616 | 1410 McAfee | Profile
Hasan F. Mavi
Hasan F. Mavi Associate Professor
hfmavi@eiu.edu | 217-581-7590 | McAfee 1020 McAfee Gym | Profile
Ralph E. McCausland
Ralph E. McCausland Instructor
remccausland@eiu.edu | Please use e-mail | 1571 Lantz | Profile
Jeanna K. McFarland
Jeanna K. McFarland Instructor
jkmcfarland@eiu.edu | 217-581-7591 | 1409 Mcafee | Profile
John P. McInerney
John P. McInerney Instructor
jpmcinerney@eiu.edu | 217-581-7177 | 2231 Lantz | Profile
Samuel T. Mink
Samuel T. Mink Graduate Assistant
stmink@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2213 Lantz | Profile
James M. Nave
James M. Nave Instructor
jmnave@eiu.edu | 217-251-2710 cell | Athletic Training Room Lantz | Profile
Jon A. Oliver
Jon A. Oliver Professor
jaoliver@eiu.edu | 217-581-6366 | 2010 McAfee Gym | Profile
Jill D. Owen
Jill D. Owen Chair, Professor
jdowen@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2506 Lantz | Profile
Brett T. Penning
Brett T. Penning Assistant Athletic Trainer
btpenning@eiu.edu | 217-581-7677 | Profile
Lee Ann Price
Lee Ann Price Director, Athletic Training Education
lprice@eiu.edu | 217-581-7615 | 2220 Lantz | Profile
Brian L. Pritschet
Brian L. Pritschet Professor
blpritschet@eiu.edu | 217-581-7586 | 2207 Lantz Arena | Profile
Ryan F. Purdy
Ryan F. Purdy Graduate Assistant
rfpurdy@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2213 Lantz | Profile
Scott M. Ronspies
Scott M. Ronspies Assistant Professor
sronspies@eiu.edu | 217-581-7291 | 2002 McAfee | Profile
Stacey L. Ruholl
Stacey L. Ruholl Professor, Director of EIU Adult Fitness
slruholl@eiu.edu | 217-581-3510 | 2511 Lantz Arena | Profile
Mary L. Sanders
Mary L. Sanders Instructor; Academic Advisor
mlsanders2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7582 | 2554 Lantz | Profile
Maranda D. Schaljo
Maranda D. Schaljo Instructor
mdschaljo@eiu.edu | 217-581-7229 | 1417 Lantz | Profile
James R. Schmitz
James R. Schmitz Baseball - Head Coach
jrschmitz@eiu.edu | 217-581-2522 | 1202 Stadium | Profile
Sonya Schuette
Sonya Schuette Instructor/Academic Advisor
slschuette2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7584 | 2241 Lantz | Profile
Eric Schultz
Eric Schultz Director of Compliance
eschultz2@eiu.edu | 217 581 6992 | 2164 Lantz | Profile
Amber M. Shipherd
Amber M. Shipherd Visiting Assistant Professor
amshipherd@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3999 | 2220 Lantz | Profile
Bridget C. Singer
Bridget C. Singer Graduate Assistant
bcsinger@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2213 Lantz | Profile
Sarah E. Stokowski
Sarah E. Stokowski Assistant Professor
sestokowski@eiu.edu | (217)581-8580 | 2220 Lantz | Profile
John R. Storsved
John R. Storsved Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Clinical Education
jrstorsved@eiu.edu | 217-581-2690 | 2251 Lantz | Profile
Victoria N. Streif
Victoria N. Streif Graduate Assistant
vnstreif@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2213 Lantz | Profile
Kyle C. Whitcher
Kyle C. Whitcher Graduate Assistant
kcwhitcher@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2213 Lantz | Profile
Jeffrey M. Willardson
Jeffrey M. Willardson Associate Professor
jmwillardson@eiu.edu | 217-581-7592 | 2230 Lantz Building | Profile
Jessica L. Wilson
Jessica L. Wilson Graduate Assistant
jlwilson7@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2213 Lantz | Profile
Traci L. Worby
Traci L. Worby Instructor
tlworby@eiu.edu | 217-581-6039 | 1405 McAfee | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info