Eastern Illinois University Logo
Journalism |

Faculty and Staff

Home

About the Program

Apply Now

Why Choose EIU

Student Publications

Courses

Scholarships

Major Requirements

Faculty and Staff

Student Resources

Public Accountability

FAQ's

Alumni

Archives

Contact Us

Lola A. Burnham Associate Professor
laburnham@eiu.edu | 217-581-7143 | 1831 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Joe Gisondi
Joe Gisondi Professor of Journalism
jjgisondi@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2546 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Jay J. Grabiec
Jay J. Grabiec Online Specialist III | Photographer | Instructor
jjgrabiec@eiu.edu | 217-581-8344 | 1310 McAfee Gym | Profile

Photojournalism

Daniel U. Hagen
Daniel U. Hagen Instructor
duhagen@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2542 Buzzard Hall | Profile

Newswriting, feature writing, ethics

Beth Heldebrandt
Beth Heldebrandt Adjunct Instructor
emheldebrandt@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 4700 Booth Library | Profile
L R Hyder
L R Hyder Professor
lhyder@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2540 Buzzard Hall | Profile

Beth Kastl
Beth Kastl Office Administrator
eakastl@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2521 Buzzard Hall | Profile

I am E. I. U.

Eunseong Kim
Eunseong Kim Associate Professor
ekim2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2536 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Bryan S. Murley
Bryan S. Murley Assistant Professor
bsmurley@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2528 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Brian Poulter
Brian Poulter Professor
bpoulter@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 1837 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Sally E. Renaud
Sally E. Renaud Professor
serenaud@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2534 Buzzard Hall | Profile
John M. Ryan
John M. Ryan Professor
jmryan@eiu.edu | 217-581-7939 | 1835 Buzzard Hall | Profile
James Tidwell
James Tidwell Professor and Chair
jtidwell@eiu.edu | 217-581-7118 | 2526 Buzzard Hall | Profile

Dept. chair, media law

Elizabeth K. Viall
Elizabeth K. Viall Instructor
ekviall@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2544 Buzzard Hall | Profile

Journalism, design, photography


Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info