Eastern Illinois University Logo
ITS |

Information Systems

ITS Home

I Need Some Help

IT Services

Security Services

Forms

Publications

PantherCard

Technology Initiatives & Investments

Contact Us

Information Systems Header


The Information Systems Department is a sub unit of Information Technology Services which provides leadership and resources necessary to develop, implement and manage administrative application software that supports the University’s strategic goals and objectives. The Information Systems Department works in partnership with University administrative offices including but not limited to Admissions, Registrar, Student Financial Services, Business and Financial Services, and Human Resource Services, to manage the administrative computing environment needed to create a competitive edge in the recruitment and retention of a high quality and diverse student population.

Requesting Services

To request programming services from the Information Systems Department:
please complete and submit the Request Programming Services form.

Information Systems Staff

 Name

 Position

 Contact

 Frank Kingery  Associate Director ITS, Information Systems  217.581.6630
 fjkingery@eiu.edu
 Vicki Phillips  Senior Applications Analyst  217.581.7727
 vmphillips@eiu.edu
 Marsha Toner  Senior Applications Analyst  217.581.7736
 mltoner@eiu.edu  
 Travis Ashmore  Senior Applications Analyst  217.581.7732
 tmashmore@eiu.edu 
 Andy Anderson  Senior Applications Analyst  217.581.7605
 gaanderson@eiu.edu
 Cindy Fearday  Applications Analyst  217.581.7734
 ckfearday@eiu.edu
 Kathy Beals  Applications Programmer  217.581.7728
 kbeals@eiu.edu
 Brett Bensley  Applications Programmer  217.581.7161
 bdbensley@eiu.edu
 Michelle Drake  Applications Programmer  217.581.7607
 mldrake@eiu.edu
 Karen Hammer  Applications Programmer  217.581.7725
 kjhammer@eiu.edu
 Tony Hesseldenz  Applications Programmer  217.581.7560
 awhesseldenz@eiu.edu
 John Janosik  Applications Programmer  217.581.7733
 jdjanosik@eiu.edu
 Michelle Molitor  Applications Programmer  217.581.7724
 mmmolitor@eiu.edu
 Cole Walters  Applications Programmer  217.581.7722
 clwalters2@eiu.edu
 Ron Mason  Lead Database Administrator  217.581.5199
 rbmason@eiu.edu
 Rhonda Nichols  Database Administrator  217.581.7602
 renichols@eiu.edu
 Sandra Dryden  Database Administrator  217.581.7619
 smdryden@eiu.edu