questions? ask eiu

Forms and Documents

东伊利诺伊州大学学生手册

الموقع العربي

Trang web tiếng Việt

이유는 국제 이해 교육을 선택해야합니까?

Por Que Escolher a EIU?

Почему я должен выбрать EIU?

Live Chat

EIU Global

Staff Directory

International Ambassadors

Are you looking to connect with international students who attend or have attended Eastern Illinois University? If so, the International Ambassador Program is for you!

The International Ambassador Program gives prospective international students the opportunity to:

  • Ask questions about the Eastern Illinois University
  • Receive assistance when arriving at Eastern Illinois University
  • Make friends prior to coming to Eastern Illinois University

If this is something that you are interested in please feel free to contact our International Ambassadors.

International Student Ambassadors Listings

Sort/Filter by:

StaffStudentFacultyGraduate Assistant • • All
Subcategories:
Image Name E-mail Title
Shafa Shamim Shafa Shamimsshamim@eiu.eduInternational Student Ambassador - India
Tofayel Ahmmad Tofayel Ahmmadtahmmad@eiu.eduInternational Student Ambassador - Bangladesh
Samuel Alemu Samuel Alemussalemu@eiu.eduInternational Student Ambassador - Ethiopia
Tran Ngoc Tran Ngoctbngoc@eiu.eduInternational Student Ambassador - Vietnam
Abdulrahman Ali Abdulrahman Aliaaali2@eiu.eduInternational Student Ambassador - Saudi Arabia
Jamiu AmusaMr. Jamiu Amusajaamusa@eiu.eduInternational Student Ambassador - Nigeria
Oscar Borda Oscar Bordaomgomezborda@eiu.eduInternational Student Ambassador - Brazil
Shahmir Haq Shahmir Haqshaq@eiu.eduInternational Student Ambassador - Pakistan
Sreekanth Kasthuri Sreekanth Kasthuriskasthuri@eiu.eduInternational Student Ambassador - India
Haizhou Li Haizhou Lilihaizhou1111@163.comInternational Student Ambassador - China
Mayoorey Murugathasan Mayoorey Murugathasanmmurugathasan@eiu.eduInternational Student Ambassador - Sri Lanka
Anurag Nanajipuram Anurag Nanajipuramananajipuram@eiu.eduInternational Student Ambassador - India
Xiao Xiao Xiao Xiaoxxiao@eiu.eduInternational Student Ambassador - China

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info