questions? ask eiu

Forms and Documents


الموقع العربي

Trang web tiếng Việt

이유는 국제 이해 교육을 선택해야합니까?

Por Que Escolher a EIU?

Почему я должен выбрать EIU?

Live Chat

EIU Global

Staff Directory

International Education Council (IEC) Membership


2014-2015 Members

Voting Members

Area Represented/Department/Office


E-mail address

Dr. Rose Gong College of Education and Professional Studies -7395 rzgong 
Shifa Shamim Association of International Students   sshamim
Dr. Rigoberto Chinchilla Lumpkin College of Business and Applied Sciences  -8534 rchinchilla
Dr. Kesha Coker School of Business  -6202 kcoker
Denise Jimenez  Study Abroad Student Representative   dgjimenez
Dr. Zhiwei Liu College of Sciences -8319 zliu
Dr.Christiane Eydt-Beebe College of Arts and Humanities -5995 ckeydat 
Dr. Daniele Nardi College of Sciences -2127 dnardi
Dr. Catherine Polydore College of Education and Professional Studies  -7237 cpolydore
Dr. Robert Petersen College of Arts and Humanities  -3031 rspetersen
Dr. John Willems Council of Chairs  -6916 jrwillems

revised August 28, 2014

membership list - download


IEC Sub-Committees