Eastern Illinois University Logo



Prospective Students

Current Students

Intensive English Program

Cost of Study

Financial Assistance

Forms and Documents



Faculty & IEC

Brochures in Other Languages

Live Chat

EIU Global

Staff Directory

Office of International Students and Scholars

Amal S. Alshanbari
Amal S. Alshanbari International Student Ambassador - Saudi Arabia
asalshanbari@eiu.edu | Profile
Dinesh Boinapally
Dinesh Boinapally International Student Ambassador - India
dboinapally@eiu.edu | Profile
Ernest Echefu
Ernest Echefu International Student Ambassador - Nigeria
eiechefu@eiu.edu | Profile
Oscar M. Gomez Borda
omgomezborda@eiu.edu | 217-581-8578 | Profile
Deepthi Mansabdar
Deepthi Mansabdar International Student Ambassador - India
dmansabdar@eiu.edu | Profile
Divya Ravindra Kumar
Divya Ravindra Kumar International Student Ambassador - India
dravindrakumar@eiu.edu | Profile
Kamal J. Simkhada
Kamal J. Simkhada International Student Ambassador - Nepal
kjsimkhada@eiu.edu | Profile
Yuan Yuan
Yuan Yuan International Student Ambassador - China
yyuan@eiu.edu | Profile
Osama Bosaid
Osama Bosaid International Student Ambassador - Saudi Arabia
ombosaid@eiu.edu | Profile
Laura Stephani Cohen
Laura Stephani Cohen International Student Ambassador - Colombia
lscohen@eiu.edu | Profile
Vijay Gatpa
Vijay Gatpa International Student Ambassador - India
vgatpa@eiu.edu | Profile
Varun Gupta
Varun Gupta International Student Ambassador - India
vgupta@eiu.edu | Profile
Laura Humphreys Administrative Assistant
217-581-2321 | Profile
Xueting Sun
Xueting Sun International Student Ambassador - China
xsun2@eiu.edu | Profile
Jineui Ahn International Alumni Ambassador - Japan
chiako.jini@gmail.com | Profile
Abdulrahman A. Ali
Abdulrahman A. Ali International Student Ambassador - Saudi Arabia
aaali2@eiu.edu | Profile
Bharath Kumar Anumolu
Bharath Kumar Anumolu International Student Ambassador - India
banumolu@eiu.edu | Profile
Shahmir Haq
Shahmir Haq International Alumni Ambassador - Pakistan
Shahmirhaq@90yahoo.com | Profile
Santosh  Kumar
Santosh Kumar International Alumni Ambassador - India
skpulijala@eiu.edu | Profile
Phani   K. Hari
Phani K. Hari International Alumni Ambassador - India
phanikrishnahari@gmail.com | Profile
Antonis  Ladopoulos
Antonis Ladopoulos International Alumni Ambassador - Greece
antonis@ladopoulos.eu | Profile
Haizhou Li
Haizhou Li International Student Ambassador - China
lihaizhou1111@163.com | Profile
Annemarie Menger International Alumni Ambassador - Germany
amenger@gmx.de | Profile
Claudia  Niessing
Claudia Niessing International Alumni Ambassador - Germany
Claudia.Niessing@yahoo.com | Profile
Praveen Kumar Arekatla
Praveen Kumar Arekatla International Student Ambassador - India
parekatla@eiu.edu | Profile
Eva  Pfanzelter
Eva Pfanzelter International Alumni Ambassador - Italy
eva.pfanzelter@uibk.ac.at | Profile
Paramjit  S. Sidhu
Paramjit S. Sidhu International Alumni Ambassador - India
pjs@jolietoncology.com | Profile
Marilyn S. Thomas
Marilyn S. Thomas Admissions Specialist
msthomas@eiu.edu | 217-581-2321 | 1176 Blair Hall | Profile
Kevin P. Vicker
Kevin P. Vicker Director
kpvicker@eiu.edu | 217-581-7487 | 1174 Blair Hall | Profile
Zhibo Wang
Zhibo Wang International Alumni Ambassador - China
wangzhibo66@126.com | Profile
Sarah Zaman
Sarah Zaman International Alumni Ambassador - Pakistan
sarahzaman17@gmail.com | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info