Eastern Illinois University Logo
OISS |

International Education Council (IEC) Membership

Home

Prospective Students

Current Students

Cost of Study

Financial Assistance

Forms and Documents

Alumni

Faculty & IEC

Brochures in Other Languages

Live Chat

EIU Global

Staff Directory

Office of International Students and Scholars

FacebookTwitterYoutubeWeibo

2014-2015 Members

 

Voting Members

Area Represented/Department/Office

Phone

E-mail address

Dr. Rose Gong College of Education and Professional Studies -7395 rzgong 
Shifa Shamim Association of International Students   sshamim
Dr. Rigoberto Chinchilla Lumpkin College of Business and Applied Sciences  -8534 rchinchilla
Dr. Kesha Coker School of Business  -6202 kcoker
Denise Jimenez  Study Abroad Student Representative   dgjimenez
Dr. Zhiwei Liu College of Sciences -8319 zliu
Dr.Christiane Eydt-Beebe College of Arts and Humanities -5995 ckeydat 
Dr. Daniele Nardi College of Sciences -2127 dnardi
Dr. Catherine Polydore College of Education and Professional Studies  -7237 cpolydore
Dr. Robert Petersen College of Arts and Humanities  -3031 rspetersen
Dr. John Willems Council of Chairs  -6916 jrwillems

revised August 28, 2014

membership list - download

 

IEC Sub-Committees