Eastern Illinois University Logo
IHEC |

Staff

Home

About Us

Services

Core Survey

CORE Survey Administration 2018

Drug-Free Schools and Campuses Act

Affiliate Meetings

Professional Development

Parent Based Interventions Project

Newsletters

Publications

Links and Resources

IHEC DVD's

Graduate Assistant and Intern Positions

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter
Eric S. Davidson
Eric S. Davidson Director
esdavidson@eiu.edu | Health Service | Profile
Amanda Harvey
Amanda Harvey Interim Associate Director, Adjunct Instructor
ajharvey2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7786 | Profile
Karen K. Miller Assistant Director of IHEC
kkmiller2@eiu.edu | 217.581.2019 | Profile
Elizabeth M. Fritz IHEC Graduate Assistant
emfritz@eiu.edu | Profile
Hanna E. Hobson IHEC Graduate Assistant
hehobson@eiu.edu | Profile
Wendy Graham
wbgraham@eiu.edu | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info