Eastern Illinois University Logo
ICGD |

Affiliates

Home

Office of the Director

Council Members

Advisory Board

Initiatives

Meetings

Announcements

Annual Symposium

Contact Us

Subcategories:
Carlos C. Amaya, Ph.D.
Carlos C. Amaya, Ph.D. Professor of Spanish
ccamaya@eiu.edu | 217-581-3021 | 1230 Coleman Hall | Profile
Dagni A. Bredesen
Dagni A. Bredesen Professor of English and Women's Studies
dabredesen@eiu.edu | 217-581-2428 | 3556 Coleman Hall | Profile
Gene Deerman
Gene Deerman Associate Professor of Sociology
medeerman@eiu.edu | 581-7831 | 3137 Blair | Profile
Eunseong Kim
Eunseong Kim Associate Professor
ekim2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2536 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Vanesa Landrus
Vanesa Landrus Professor of Spanish, Coordinator Latin American Studies Program
vmlandrus@eiu.edu | 217-581-3021 | 1355 Coleman Hall | Profile
Jinhee  J. Lee
Jinhee J. Lee Associate Professor of History, Coordinator of Asian Studies
jlee@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3755 Coleman Hall | Profile
Mei-Ling Li
mli@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1225 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Jeannie Ludlow
Jeannie Ludlow Associate Professor of English and Coordinator of Women's Studies
jludlow@eiu.edu | 217-581-5947 during office hours | 3139 Coleman Hall | Profile
Brian Mann
Brian Mann Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Advisor
bmann@eiu.edu | 3721 Coleman Hall | Profile
Christopher J. Mitchell
Christopher J. Mitchell Professor and Interim Associate Dean of CAH
cjmitchell@eiu.edu | 217-581-2922 | CAH Deans' Office, 2216 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Robin  L. Murray
Robin L. Murray Professor of English and Women's Studies, Film Studies Minor Coordinator, and Eastern Illinois Writing Project Director
rlmurray@eiu.edu | 217-581-2428 | 3351 Coleman Hall | Profile
James R. Ochwa-Echel
James R. Ochwa-Echel Associate Professor / Director, Interdisciplinary Center for Global Diversity /Coordinator, Africana Studies Program
jrochwaechel@eiu.edu | 217-581-6433 | 3167 Blair Hall | Profile
Rosemary A. Onyango
Rosemary A. Onyango Instructor of Africana Studies
raonyango@eiu.edu | 217-581-5719 | 3165 Blair Hall | Profile
Kiran Padmaraju
Kiran Padmaraju Professor; Interim Department Chair
kpadmaraju@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 | 2221 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Mildred M. Pearson
Mildred M. Pearson Professor
mmpearson@eiu.edu | 217 512-9421 | 2215 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Catherine L. Polydore
Catherine L. Polydore Associate Professor
cpolydore@eiu.edu | 217-581-7237 | 2104 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Anita K. Shelton
Anita K. Shelton Professor, Interim Dean
ashelton@eiu.edu | 217-581-6989 | 2546 Coleman Hall | Profile
Krishna I. Thomas
Krishna I. Thomas Admissions Specialist
kpthomas@eiu.edu | 217-581-2321 | Room 1176 Blair Hall | Profile
Chigozirim I. Utah
Chigozirim I. Utah Assistant Professor
ciutah@eiu.edu | 2037 Coleman Hall | Profile
Vernon A. Woodley
Vernon A. Woodley Assistant Professor of Sociology
vawoodley@eiu.edu | 217-581-6214 | 3131 Blair | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info