Eastern Illinois University Logo
ICGD |

Affiliates

Home

Office of the Director

Council Members

Advisory Board

Initiatives

Meetings

Announcements

Annual Symposium

Contact Us

Subcategories:
Carlos C. Amaya, Ph.D.
Carlos C. Amaya, Ph.D. Professor of Spanish
ccamaya@eiu.edu | 217-581-5217 | 1230 Coleman Hall | Profile
Dagni A. Bredesen
Dagni A. Bredesen Professor of English and Women's Studies, Director of Faculty Development
dabredesen@eiu.edu | 217-581-7051 | 1116 Booth Library | Profile
Jose R. Deustua-Carvallo
Jose R. Deustua-Carvallo Professor
jrdeustua@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 2552 Coleman Hall | Profile
Jeannie Ludlow
Jeannie Ludlow Associate Professor of English and Coordinator of Women's Studies
jludlow@eiu.edu | 217-581-5947 | 3139 Coleman Hall | Profile
Christopher J. Mitchell
Christopher J. Mitchell Professor of Theatre Arts (Theatre History/Literature)
cjmitchell@eiu.edu | 217-581-2922 | CAH Deans' Office Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Robin L. Murray
Robin L. Murray Professor of English and Women's Studies, Film Studies Minor Coordinator, and Eastern Illinois Writing Project Director
rlmurray@eiu.edu | 3351 Coleman Hall | Profile
James R. Ochwa-Echel
James R. Ochwa-Echel Associate Professor / Director, Interdisciplinary Center for Global Diversity /Coordinator, Africana Studies Program
jrochwaechel@eiu.edu | 217-581-6433 | 3167 Blair Hall | Profile
Rosemary A. Onyango
Rosemary A. Onyango
raonyango@eiu.edu | 217-581-5719 | 3165 Blair Hall | Profile
Pamela F. Ortega
pfortega@eiu.edu | Booth Library | 3509 Booth Library | Profile
Robert S. Petersen Professor of Art History
rspetersen@eiu.edu | 1349 DFAC | Profile
Catherine L. Polydore
Catherine L. Polydore Assistant Professor
cpolydore@eiu.edu | 217-581-7237 | 2104 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Kristin E. Routt
Kristin E. Routt Associate Professor of Spanish
keroutt@eiu.edu | 217-581-7420 | 1371 Coleman Hall | Profile
Anita K. Shelton
Anita K. Shelton Professor, Department Chair
ashelton@eiu.edu | 217-581-6989 | 2546 Coleman Hall | Profile
Krishna I. Thomas
Krishna I. Thomas Assistant Director
kpthomas@eiu.edu | 217-581-7051 | 1005 Booth Library | Profile
Gordon C. Tucker
Gordon C. Tucker Professor | Herbarium Curator | Environmental Biology Coordinator
gctucker@eiu.edu | 217-581-6240 | 3027 Life Science | Profile
Mukti P. Upadhyay
Mukti P. Upadhyay Professor, Economics Department
mpupadhyay@eiu.edu | 217-581-3812 | 2811 Coleman Hall | Profile
Kevin P. Vicker
Kevin P. Vicker Director
kpvicker@eiu.edu | 217-581-7487 | 1174 Blair Hall | Profile
Vernon A. Woodley
Vernon A. Woodley Assistant Professor of Sociology
vawoodley@eiu.edu | 217-581-6214 | 3131 Blair | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info