Eastern Illinois University Logo
HR |

Personnel

Home

HR Staff

HR Divisions

Employment at EIU

Connect With HR

Resources

Contact Us

Subcategories:
Julie A. Benedict
Julie A. Benedict Training & Development Specialist II
jabenedict@eiu.edu | 217-581-8415 | 2010 Old Main | Profile
Cathy M. Brachear
Cathy M. Brachear Human Resource Assistant
cmbrachear@eiu.edu | 217-581-3514 | 2010 Old Main | Profile
Denise E. Corray
Denise E. Corray Interim Assistant Director, Benefits
decorray@eiu.edu | 217-581-6403 | 2031 Old Main | Profile
Laura M. Easterday
Laura M. Easterday Payroll Specialist II
lmeasterday@eiu.edu | 217-581-7492 | 2011 Old Main | Profile
Paula J. Embry
Paula J. Embry Administrative Aide
pjembry@eiu.edu | 217-581-8317 | 2010 Old Main | Profile
Richard K. Enyard
Richard K. Enyard Ph.D., SPHR
renyard@eiu.edu | 217-581-3514 | 2010 Old Main | Profile
Thurman B. Etchison
Thurman B. Etchison Human Resource Representative
tbetchison@eiu.edu | 217-581-5825 | 2031 Old Main | Profile
Carol A. Galey
Carol A. Galey Human Resource Officer
cagaley@eiu.edu | 217-581-7655 | 2020 Old Main | Profile
Kenneth F. Gerhardt
Kenneth F. Gerhardt Manager (IT)
kfgerhardt@eiu.edu | 217-581-6961 | 2148 Old Main | Profile
Linda C. Holloway
Linda C. Holloway Interim Director of Business Services
lcholloway2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6047 | 2010 Old Main | Profile
Cynthia A. Maples
Cynthia A. Maples Human Resource Officer
camaples@eiu.edu | 217-581-2613 | 2020 Old Main | Profile
Nina K. Milliner
Nina K. Milliner Human Resource Assistant Manager
nkmilliner@eiu.edu | 217-581-7653 | 2020 Old Main | Profile
Donna M. Noffke
Donna M. Noffke Human Resource Officer
dmnoffke@eiu.edu | 217-581-3911 | 2020 Old Main | Profile
Kelly J. Simmonds
Kelly J. Simmonds Human Resource Officer
kjsimmonds@eiu.edu | 217-581-6402 | 2010 Old Main | Profile
Erica M. Thornton
Erica M. Thornton Payroll Specialist I
emthornton@eiu.edu | 217-581-2118 | 2011 Old Main | Profile
Merry J. Toberman
Merry J. Toberman Procedures & Systems Analyst
mjtoberman@eiu.edu | 217-581-7799 | 2011 Old Main | Profile
Julie A. Wilkerson
Julie A. Wilkerson Human Resource Officer
jawilkerson@eiu.edu | 217-581-3463 | 2020 Old Main | Profile
Amanda K. Zucco
Amanda K. Zucco Benefits Counselor
akzucco@eiu.edu | 217-581-6040 | 2031 Old Main | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info