Eastern Illinois University Logo
Humanities Center |

Affiliates

Home

People

Events

Translation and the Humanities

Faculty Opportunities

For Students

Applications

How to Help

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter
Vanesa  Carbonetti Landrus
Vanesa Carbonetti Landrus Associate Professor of Spanish, Coordinator Latin American Studies Program
vmlandrus@eiu.edu | 217-581-3021 | 1355 Coleman Hall | Profile
Olga Abella
Olga Abella Professor of English
oabella@eiu.edu | 217-581-6297 | 3325 Coleman Hall | Profile
Melissa Ames
Melissa Ames Associate Professor of English and Director of English Education
mames@eiu.edu | 217-581-6299 | 3821 Coleman Hall | Profile
Roger B. Beck
Roger B. Beck Distinguished Professor
rbbeck@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 2562 Coleman Hall | Profile
Dagni A. Bredesen
Dagni A. Bredesen Professor of English and Women's Studies, Director of Faculty Development
dabredesen@eiu.edu | 217-581-7051 | 1116 Booth Library | Profile
Teresa Britton
Teresa Britton Professor of Philosophy
tbritton@eiu.edu | 217-581-6990 | 3526 Coleman Hall | Profile
Melissa M. Caldwell
Melissa M. Caldwell Assistant Professor of English
mcaldwell@eiu.edu | 217-581-7481 | 3050 Coleman Hall | Profile
Julie D. Campbell
Julie D. Campbell Professor of English
jdcampbell@eiu.edu | 3572 Coleman Hall | Profile
Linda S. Coleman
Linda S. Coleman Emerita Professor of English & Director of Undergraduate Studies
lscoleman@eiu.edu | 217-581-5015 | 3562 Coleman Hall | Profile
Jonelle M. Depetro
Jonelle M. Depetro Chair
jmdepetro@eiu.edu | 217-581-6337 | 3542 Coleman Hall | Profile
Jose R. Deustua-Carvallo
Jose R. Deustua-Carvallo Professor
jrdeustua@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 2552 Coleman Hall | Profile
Stefan Eckert
Stefan Eckert Assistant Professor of Music Theory
seckert@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | 0351 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Sace E. Elder
Sace E. Elder Associate Professor
seelder@eiu.edu | 2542 Coleman Hall | Profile
Tim Engles
Tim Engles Professor of English
tdengles@eiu.edu | 217-581-2428 | 3831 Coleman Hall | Profile
Stephen J. Eskilson
Stephen J. Eskilson Professor of Art History
sjeskilson@eiu.edu | 1345 DFAC | Profile
Christiane K. Eydt-Beebe
Christiane K. Eydt-Beebe Associate Professor of German
ckeydt@eiu.edu | 217 581-5995 | 1375 Coleman Hall | Profile
Charles R. Foy
Charles R. Foy Associate Professor
crfoy@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3765 Coleman Hall | Profile
Marita Gronnvoll, Ph.D.
Marita Gronnvoll, Ph.D. Associate Professor
mgronnvoll@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 1753 Coleman Hall | Profile
Ruth Hoberman
Ruth Hoberman Professor of English
rhoberman@eiu.edu | 217-581-6981 | 3755 Coleman Hall | Profile
Newton Key
Newton Key Professor
nekey@eiu.edu | 3725 Coleman Hall | Profile
Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz
Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz Assistant Professor, Social Science Teaching Program Coordinator
blaughlinschul@eiu.edu | 217-581-6362 | 2556 Coleman Hall | Profile
Jinhee Josephine Lee
Jinhee Josephine Lee Associate Professor of History, Coordinator of Asian Studies
jlee@eiu.edu | 217-581-6065 | 1605 Coleman Hall | Profile
Jeannie Ludlow
Jeannie Ludlow Associate Professor of English and Coordinator of Women's Studies
jludlow@eiu.edu | 217-581-5947 | 3139 Coleman Hall | Profile
Brian Mann
Brian Mann Assistant Professor
bmann@eiu.edu | 3721 Coleman Hall | Profile
Janet T. Marquardt
Janet T. Marquardt Emerita Distinguished Professor of Art History and Women's Studies
jtmarquardt@eiu.edu | Profile
Ryan L. McDaniel
Ryan L. McDaniel Instructor
rlmcdaniel@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 1822 Coleman Hall | Profile
Christopher J. Mitchell
Christopher J. Mitchell Professor of Theatre Arts (Theatre History/Literature)
cjmitchell@eiu.edu | 217-581-2922 | CAH Deans' Office Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Robin L. Murray
Robin L. Murray Professor of English and Women's Studies, Film Studies Minor Coordinator, and Eastern Illinois Writing Project Director
rlmurray@eiu.edu | 3351 Coleman Hall | Profile
James R. Ochwa-Echel
James R. Ochwa-Echel Associate Professor / Director, Interdisciplinary Center for Global Diversity /Coordinator, Africana Studies Program
jrochwaechel@eiu.edu | 217-581-6433 | 3167 Blair Hall | Profile
Lee E. Patterson
Lee E. Patterson Associate Professor, History
lepatterson2@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3781 Coleman Hall | Profile
Ruben Quesada
Ruben Quesada Assistant Professor of English and Creative Writing for the Performing Arts
rmquesada@eiu.edu | 217-581-2428 | 3562 Coleman Hall | Profile
David Raybin
David Raybin Professor of English
draybin@eiu.edu | 217-581-6980 | 3761 Coleman Hall | Profile
Debra A. Reid
Debra A. Reid Professor
dareid@eiu.edu | 217-581-7272 | 2572 Coleman Hall | Profile
Sally Renaud
Sally Renaud Professor and Interim Chair
serenaud@eiu.edu | 217-581-7118 | 2526 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Dana J. Ringuette
Dana J. Ringuette Department Chair & Professor of English
dringuette@eiu.edu | 217-581-2428 | 3341 Coleman Hall | Profile
Malgorzata J. Rymsza-Pawlowska
Malgorzata J. Rymsza-Pawlowska Assistant Professor
mrymszapawlows@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3761 Coleman Hall | Profile
Anita K. Shelton
Anita K. Shelton Professor, Department Chair
ashelton@eiu.edu | 217-581-6989 | 2546 Coleman Hall | Profile
Nora Pat Small Professor
npsmall@eiu.edu | 217-581-6380 | 2526 Coleman Hall | Profile
David K. Smith
David K. Smith Professor
dksmith@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3735 Coleman Hall | Profile
Richard A. Sylvia
Richard A. Sylvia Professor Emeritus
rasylvia@eiu.edu | Profile
Jason Waller
Jason Waller Assistant Professor
jwaller@eiu.edu | 3734 Coleman Hall | Profile
Michael Watts Director, Tarble Arts Center
mwatts@eiu.edu | 217-581-2787 | Profile
C.C. Wharram
C.C. Wharram Associate Professor of English
ccwharram@eiu.edu | 1343 Doudna Fine Arts Centre | Profile
Christopher M. Wixson
Christopher M. Wixson Professor of English, Affiliate Professor of Theatre Arts
cmwixson@eiu.edu | 3871 Coleman Hall | Profile
Bailey K. Young
Bailey K. Young Professor
bkyoung@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3731 Coleman Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info