Eastern Illinois University Logo
Health Studies |

Faculty and Staff

Home

About the Program

Health Studies Advisors

Options

Health Promotion and Leadership M.S. degree

Minors

Courses

Scholarships

Faculty and Staff

Internships

APA resources

Student Forms and Resources

Eta Sigma Gamma

Summer 2015

Faculty Resources

Contact Us

Why Choose EIU

Apply Now

Megan A. Cotner
macotner@eiu.edu | Profile
Lauri J. DeRuiter-Willems
Lauri J. DeRuiter-Willems Faculty
ljderuiterwillems@eiu.edu | 217-581-7526 | 1146 Lantz | Profile
Nicole Hillier Assistant Professor
nhillier@eiu.edu | -- | Profile
Richard E. Cavanaugh
Richard E. Cavanaugh Faculty
recavanaugh@eiu.edu | 217-581-6205 | 1166 Lantz | Profile
Julie T. Dietz
Julie T. Dietz Professor
jcdietz@eiu.edu | 217-581-6445 | 1162 Lantz | Profile
Joan McCausland
Joan McCausland Faculty
jmccausland@eiu.edu | 217-581-7526 | 1146 Lantz | Profile
Paula A. Parker
Paula A. Parker Office Manager
paparker@eiu.edu | 217-581-5761 | 1211 Lantz | Profile
Kathleen Phillips
Kathleen Phillips Professor and Internship Coordinator
kphillips2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5761 | 1630 Lantz | Profile
Misty L. Rhoads
Misty L. Rhoads Chair and Associate Professor
mlrhoads@eiu.edu | 217-581-5761 | 1201 Lantz | Profile
Anita Sego
Anita Sego Faculty
alsego@eiu.edu | 217-581-5761 (message) | 1164 Lantz | Profile
Sheila Simons
Sheila Simons Professor - Emergency Management and Disaster Preparedness Advisor - Graduate Coordinator
srsimons@eiu.edu | 217-581-6207 | 1144 Lantz | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

OmniUpdate