Eastern Illinois University Logo
Health Studies |

Faculty and Staff

Home

About the Program

Why Choose EIU

Health Studies Advisors

Apply Now

Options

Minors

Courses

Scholarships

Faculty and Staff

Internships

Student Forms and Resources

Eta Sigma Gamma

Summer 2014

Faculty Resources

Contact Us

Robert P.  Bates
Robert P. Bates Department Chair
rpbates@eiu.edu | 217-581-5761 | 1211 Lantz | Profile
Richard E. Cavanaugh Faculty
recavanaugh@eiu.edu | 217-581-6205 | 1166 Lantz | Profile
Julie T. Dietz
Julie T. Dietz Advisor: Community Health & Health Administration
jcdietz@eiu.edu | 217-581-6445 | 1162 Lantz | Profile
Lauri J. DeRuiter-Willems
Lauri J. DeRuiter-Willems Faculty
ljderuiterwillems@eiu.edu | 217-581-7526 | 1146 Lantz | Profile
Joan McCausland Faculty
jmccausland@eiu.edu | 217-581-7526 | 1146 Lantz | Profile
Paula A. Parker
Paula A. Parker Office Manager
paparker@eiu.edu | 217-581-5761 | 1211 Lantz | Profile
Kathleen Phillips
Kathleen Phillips Professor and Internship Coordinator
kphillips2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5761 | 1630 Lantz | Profile
Misty L. Rhoads
Misty L. Rhoads Associate Professor
mlrhoads@eiu.edu | 217-581-5761 | 1142 Lantz | Profile
Anita L. Sego
Anita L. Sego Faculty
alsego@eiu.edu | 217-581-6206 | 1164 Lantz | Profile
Sheila R. Simons
Sheila R. Simons Professor and Advisor School Health and First Responder
srsimons@eiu.edu | 217-581-6207 | 1144 Lantz | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

OmniUpdate