Institutional Review Board
2017 - 2018 Membership

Regular Members

John Bickford, Chair Early Childhood, Elementary, and Middle Level Education
Nancy Crone Kinesiology and Sports Studies
Margaret Floress Psychology
Elizabeth Gill Communication Studies
Angela Glaros Sociology/Anthropology
Kenneth Hoover Community Member
Jeffrey Snell School of Business
Richard Wilkinson Family and Consumer Sciences
Jean Wolski Theatre Arts

Alternate Members

Jacquelyn Frank Family and Consumer Sciences
Hasan Mavi Kinesiology and Sports Studies
Lyla McGuire Community Member
Suzie Park English
Heidi Ramrattan Communication Disorders and Sciences