Eastern Illinois University Logo
Family and Consumer Sciences |

Faculty and Staff

Home

About the FCS Program

Facts and Figures

Faculty & Staff

Prospective Students

Current Students

Curriculum Information

FCS Undergraduate Program Options & Minors

Graduate Programs

Disney College Program

Student Organizations

The Café

Pantera Restaurant

Publications & Videos

Contact Us

School of Family and Consumer Sciences
Faculty/Staff Directory
Misty M. Baker FCS Instructor/Director of CCR&R
mmbaker2@eiu.edu | 217-581-2124 | 1429 Klehm Hall | Profile
Axton E. Betz-Hamilton Assistant Professor
aebetz@eiu.edu | 309-338-9889 | 2022 Klehm Hall | Profile
Kirsten Bays Adjunct Instructor
kcbays@consolidated.net | 217-581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | Profile
Tamatha (Lisa) L. Brooks Assistant Professor/ Internship Coordinator
tlbrooks@eiu.edu | 217-581-6958 | 2018 Klehm Hall | Profile
Melanie T. Burns Professor
mdburns@eiu.edu | 217-581-6680 | 1433 Klehm Hall | Profile
Lucy A. Campanis Associate Professor
lacampanis@eiu.edu | 217-581-6348 | 1048 Klehm Hall | Profile
Kathy Clark Adjunct Instructor
kclark3@eiu.edu | 217-581-6368 | 2050 Klehm Hall | Profile
Debra Cobb Adjuct Instructor
debcrousecobb@att.net | 217-581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | Profile
Donna J. Coonce Instructor/ Coordinator for the ABC Program
djcoonce@eiu.edu | 217-581-6352 | 2050 Klehm Hall | Profile
Carole Corder Adjunct Instructor
ccorder@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | Profile
Meghan M. Creech Adjunct Instructor
mmnovotny@eiu.edu | 217-581-6352 | 2050 Klehm Hall | Profile
Joyce Crouse Emeritus
jscrouse@consolidated.net | 217-581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | Profile
Kristen N. DiFilippo Adjunct Instructor
kndifilippo@eiu.edu | 217-581-6440 | KH 2014 Klehm Hall | Profile
Crystal L. Duncan Lane Assistant Professor
clduncanlane@eiu.edu | 217-581-6354 | 2012 Klehm Hall | Profile
Tamera (Tami) L. Duzan
tlduzan@eiu.edu | 217-581-7261 | 1331 Klehm Hall | Profile
Sonja A. Foster Instructor
safoster@eiu.edu | 217-581-6356 | 2050 Klehm Hall | Profile
Jacquelyn B. Frank Associate Professor/Gerontology MA Program Coordinator
jbfrank@eiu.edu | 217-581-7843 | 2056 Klehm Hall | Profile
Sharbari Ganguly Graduate Assistant
sganguly@eiu.edu | 217-581-6962 | 1435 Klehm Hall | Profile
Diana Glosser Adjunct Instructor
dglosser@hotmail.com | 217-581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | Profile
Karen E. Hart Instructor/CD Lab On-site Director
khart2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7917 | 1102 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Carla S. Honselman Associate Professor
cshonselman@eiu.edu | 217-581-6676 | 1046 Klehm Hall | Profile
Mary L. Hubbard Instructor
mlhubbard@eiu.edu | 217-581-2410 | 2410 Klehm Hall | Profile
Jillian E. Hurt Instructor
jehurt@eiu.edu | 217-581-6351 | 2050 Klehm Hall | Profile
Heather D. Jones Office Assistant
hdjones@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 1030 Klehm Hall | Profile
Karly Kasten Graduate Assistant
kckasten@eiu.edu | 217-581-6962 | 1435 Klehm Hall | Profile
Karla J. Kennedy-Hagan Chair/Professor/DI Coordinator
kjkennedyhagan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6353 | 1034 Klehm Hall | Profile
Ashley Lindsey Graduate Assistant
anlindsey2@eiu.edu | 217-581-3300 | 3015 Klehm Hall | Profile
Jill MacEachen Graduate Assistant
jamaceachen@eiu.edu | 217-581-6962 | 1435 Klehm Hall | Profile
Felicia Magee Adjunct Instructor/Office Manager
fymagee@eiu.edu | 217-581-3328 | 2118 Old Main | Profile
Sarah Marchlewicz Adjunct Instructor
slverley@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | Profile
Michelle L. Morgan Administrative Aide
mlmorgan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6674 | 1040 Klehm Hall | Profile
Lisa M. Moyer Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator for the Master's in FCS program
lmmoyer@eiu.edu | 217-581-8584 | 2016 Klehm Hall | Profile
Frances L. Murphy Professor
flmurphy@eiu.edu | 217-581-6997 | 4110 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Bridget C. Murphy Graduate Assistant, OAPD
bcmurphy@eiu.edu | 217-581-6962 | 1435 Klehn Hall | Profile
Rose M. Myers-Bradley Academic Advisor
rmyersbradley@eiu.edu | 217-581-5310 | 1044 Klehm Hall | Profile
Sara B. Namken Instructor
sbnewell@eiu.edu | 217-581-7571 | 2301 Klehm Hall | Profile
Kathleen O'Rourke Professor & Family Services Undergraduate Program Coordinator
kaorourke@eiu.edu | 217-581-6350 | 2010 Klehm Hall | Profile
Stephanie Ogle Adjunct Instructor
slshane@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | Profile
Jake Ozier Adjunct Instructor
jdozier@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | Profile
James E. Painter Professor
jepainter@eiu.edu | 217-581-6679 or 217-581-6677 | 1439/1413 Klehm Hall | Profile
Danielle M. Pendergast-White Child Care Specialist
dmpendergastwh@eiu.edu | 217-581-7081 | 1311 Klehm Hall | Profile
Deborah D. Reifsteck Instructor/Assistant Graduate Coordinator
ddreifsteck@eiu.edu | 217-581-6359 | 1429 Klehm Hall | Profile
Julie Robinson Adjunct Instructor
Profile
James D. Roche Instructor
jdroche@eiu.edu | 217 581 6004 | 4321 Klehm Hall | Profile
Amy Schultz Adjunct Instructor
acmyerscough@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | Profile
Margaret Schuster Graduate Assistant
mjuschuster@eiu.edu | 217-581-6962 | 1435 Klehm Hall | Profile
Katherine A. Shaw Assistant Professor
kashaw2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6955 | Klehm Hall 2417 | Profile
Michelle (Mikki) Sherwood Professor, Coordinator Infant and Child Development Laboratories
mlsherwood@eiu.edu | 217-581-6349 | 1431 Klehm Hall | Profile
Erin Sienas Graduate Assistant
emsienas@eiu.edu | 217-581-6962 | 1435 Klehm Hall | Profile
Linda Simpson Interim Assistant Chair, Professor, Program Coordinator, Executive Director Literacy in Financial Education (LIFE) Center
ldsimpson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2315 | 1034 Klehm Hall | Profile
Ashley Sorrentino Graduate Assistant
arsorrentino@eiu.edu | 217-581-6962 | 1435 Klehm Hall | Profile
Resa Ware Graduate Assistant
raware@eiu.edu | 217-581-6962 | 1435 Klehm Hall | Profile
Richard F. Wilkinson Associate Professor
rfwilkinson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6046 | 4325 Klehm Hall | Profile
Amanda J. Woolard Adjunct Instructor
ajwoolard@eiu.edu | 217-581-7815 | 5021 Human Services Bldg | Profile
Christina S. Yousaf Instructor
csyousaf@eiu.edu | 217-581-6374 | 2020 Klehm Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info