Eastern Illinois University Logo
Family and Consumer Sciences |

Faculty and Staff

Home

About the FCS Program

Facts and Figures

Faculty & Staff

Prospective Students

Current Students

Curriculum Information

FCS Undergraduate Program Options & Minors

Graduate Programs

Disney College Program

Student Organizations

The Café

Pantera Restaurant

Publications & Videos

Contact Us

School of Family and Consumer Sciences
Faculty/Staff Directory
Jeanette Andrade Adjunct Insructor
jeanetteandrade6@gmail.com or jmevans@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6676 | 2020 KLehm Hall | Profile
Erin K. Clifford
eksteben@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6952 | 2017 Klehm Hall | Profile
Kristen N. DiFilippo Adjunct Instructor
kndifilippo@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6076 | KH 2014 Klehm Hall | Profile
Taylor Downey Graduate Assistant FCS General/Student Organizations
tndowney@eiu.edu | 217-581-6962 | 1435 Klehm Hall | Profile
Jenna M. Embree Graduate Assistant FCS Child Development Labs
jmembree@eiu.edu | 217-581-7916 | 1102 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Jacquelyn B. Frank Associate Professor
jbfrank@eiu.edu | 217-581-7843 | 1431 Klehm Hall | Profile
Josie L. Gabel-Buckler Graduate Assistant Aging Studies
jlgabel@eiu.edu | 217-581-6962 | 1435 Klehm Hall | Profile
Alexandra Heppner Graduate Assistant Aging Studies
anheppner@eiu.edu | 217-581-6962 | 1435 Klehm Hall | Profile
Adrienne L. Jarrell Instructor
aljarrell@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | Profile
Courtney M. Klacza Graduate Assistant FCS Child Development Labs
cmklacza@eiu.edu | 217-581-7916 | 1102 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Paula K. Linker Instructor
pklinker@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | Profile
Mario McCart Graduate Assistant Financial Literacy/Life Center
mdmccart@eiu.edu | 217-581-6962 | LH 3015 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Sapana Neupane Graduate Assistant Aging Studies
sneupane2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6962 | 1435 Klehm Hall | Profile
Rosalia M. Nunez Graduate Assistant FCS Foods Labs
rmnunez@eiu.edu | 217-581-6962 | 1435 Klehm Hall | Profile
Liana M. Waybright Graduate Assistant FCS Foods Labs
lmwaybright@eiu.edu | 217-581-6962 | 1435 Klehm Hall | Profile
Caroline B. Weber Graduate Assistant HERC Nutrition Education Center
cbpelley@eiu.edu | 217-581-7786 | Profile
Brittany A. William Graduate Assistant FCS General/Textile Design Lab
bawilliam@eiu.edu | 217-581-6962 | 1435 Klehm Hall | Profile
Misty M. Baker Director of CCR&R
mmbaker2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7261 | 1331 Klehm Hall | Profile
Kirsten Bays Adjunct Instructor
kcbays@consolidated.net | 217-581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | Profile
Axton E. Betz-Hamilton Assistant Professor
aebetz@eiu.edu | 309-338-9889 | 4321 Klehm Hall | Profile
Tamatha (Lisa) L. Brooks Assistant Professor
tlbrooks@eiu.edu | 217-581-6958 | 2018 Klehm Hall | Profile
Melanie T. Burns Professor, MSND Coordinator
mdburns@eiu.edu | 217-581-6680 | 1433 Klehm Hall | Profile
Kathy Clark Adjunct Instructor
kclark3@eiu.edu | 217-581-6368 | 2050 Klehm Hall | Profile
Debra Cobb Adjuct Instructor
debcrousecobb@att.net | 217-581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | Profile
Donna J. Coonce Instructor/ ABC Program Coordinator
djcoonce@eiu.edu | 217-581-6352 | 2050 Klehm Hall | Profile
Joyce Crouse Emeritus
jscrouse@consolidated.net | 217-581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | Profile
Tami Duzan Instructor
tlduzan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | Profile
Karen E. Hart Instructor/CD Lab On-site Director
khart2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7917 | 1102 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Jaimee L. Hartenstein Assistant Professor & FCS Undergraduate Internship Coordinator
jhartenstein@eiu.edu | 217-581-6004 | 1044 Klehm Hall | Profile
Nichole Hugo Assistant Professor
nhugo@eiu.edu | 217-581-2410 | 2056 Klehm Hall | Profile
Jillian E. Hurt Instructor
jehurt@eiu.edu | 217-581-6351 | 2050 Klehm Hall | Profile
Karla J. Kennedy-Hagan Professor
kjkennedyhagan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6353 | 1439 Klehm Hall | Profile
Michelle L. Morgan Administrative Aide
mlmorgan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 1040 Klehm Hall | Profile
Lisa M. Moyer Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator for the Master's in FCS program
lmmoyer@eiu.edu | 217-581-8584 | 2016 Klehm Hall | Profile
Frances L. Murphy Professor
flmurphy@eiu.edu | 217-581-6997 | 4110 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Rose M. Myers-Bradley FCS Academic Advisor
rmyersbradley@eiu.edu | 217-581-5310 | 1046 Klehm Hall | Profile
Kathleen O'Rourke Professor, M.A. in Aging Studies Coordinator & Family Services Undergraduate Program Coordinator
kaorourke@eiu.edu | 217-581-6350 | 2010 Klehm Hall | Profile
Deborah D. Reifsteck Instructor & Academic Advisor
ddreifsteck@eiu.edu | 217-581-6359 | 1429 Klehm Hall | Profile
Katherine A. Shaw Associate Professor/ Departmental Honors Coordinator
kashaw2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6955 | Klehm Hall 2425 | Profile
Michelle (Mikki) Sherwood Assistant Chair and Professor
mlsherwood@eiu.edu | 217-581-6349 | Profile
Linda Simpson Chair, Professor, & Executive Director Literacy in Financial Education (LIFE) Center
ldsimpson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2315 | 1030 Klehm Hall | Profile
Richard F. Wilkinson Professor; Apparel&Textiles, Financial Literacy, Hospitality Management, and Merchandising Program Coordinator
rfwilkinson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6046 | 4325 Klehm Hall | Profile
Christina S. Yousaf Instructor
csyousaf@eiu.edu | 217-581-6374 | 2020 Klehm Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info