Eastern Illinois University Logo
Family Services |

Faculty

Family Services Home

Faculty & Staff

Current & Prospective Students

Programs & Curriculum

Student Organizations

Outreach & Resources

Pantera Restaurant

School of Family and Consumer Sciences

Contact Us

Misty M. Baker Director, Child Care Resource and Referral
mmbaker2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7261 | 1331 Klehm Hall | Profile
Donna J. Coonce Instructor/ ABC Program Coordinator
djcoonce@eiu.edu | 217-581-6352 | 2050 Klehm Hall | Profile
Karen E. Hart Instructor/CD Lab On-site Director
khart2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7917 | 1102 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Karla J. Kennedy-Hagan Professor
kjkennedyhagan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6353 | 1439 Klehm Hall | Profile
Lisa M. Moyer Associate Professor in Family Services
lmmoyer@eiu.edu | 217-581-8584 | 2016 Klehm Hall | Profile
Frances L. Murphy Professor
flmurphy@eiu.edu | 217-581-6997 | 4110 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Kathleen O'Rourke Professor, M.A. in Aging Studies Graduate Coordinator & Family Services Undergraduate Program Coordinator
kaorourke@eiu.edu | 217-581-6350 | 2010 Klehm Hall | Profile
Michelle (Mikki) Sherwood Assistant Chair and Professor
mlsherwood@eiu.edu | 217-581-6349 | Profile
Christina S. Yousaf Instructor
csyousaf@eiu.edu | 217-581-6374 | 2020 Klehm Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info