Eastern Illinois University Logo
Family Services |

Faculty

Home

Why Choose Family Services at EIU

About the Family Services Option

About the FCS Program

Facts and Figures

  • LCBAS Annual Report
  • Faculty & Staff

    Prospective Students

    Current Students

    Curriculum Information

    FCS Undergraduate Program Options & Minors

    Graduate Programs

    Disney College Program

    Student Organizations

    The Cafe (Faculty & Staff)

    Pantera Restaurant

    School of Family and Consumer Sciences

    Contact Us

    Misty M. Baker FCS Instructor/Director of CCR&R
    mmbaker2@eiu.edu | 217-581-2124 | 1429 Klehm Hall | Profile
    Donna J. Coonce Instructor/ Coordinator for the ABC Program
    djcoonce@eiu.edu | 217-581-6352 | 2050 Klehm Hall | Profile
    Crystal Duncan Lane Assistant Professor
    clduncanlane@eiu.edu | 217-581-6354 | 2012 Klehm Hall | Profile
    Sonja A. Foster Instructor
    safoster@eiu.edu | 217-581-6356 | 2050 Klehm Hall | Profile
    Karen E. Hart Instructor/CD Lab On-site Director
    khart2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7917 | 1102 Buzzard Hall | Profile
    Karla J. Kennedy-Hagan Full Professor/DI Coordinator
    kjkennedyhagan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6353 | 1439 Klehm Hall | Profile
    Lisa M. Moyer Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator for the Master's in FCS program
    lmmoyer@eiu.edu | 217-581-8584 | 2016 Klehm Hall | Profile
    Frances L. Murphy Professor
    flmurphy@eiu.edu | 217-581-6997 | 4110 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
    Kathleen O'Rourke Professor & Family Services Undergraduate Program Coordinator
    kaorourke@eiu.edu | 217-581-6350 | 2010 Klehm Hall | Profile
    Michelle (Mikki) Sherwood Interim Assistant Chair and Professor
    mlsherwood@eiu.edu | 217-581-6349 | Profile
    Christina S. Yousaf Instructor
    csyousaf@eiu.edu | 217-581-6374 | 2020 Klehm Hall | Profile

    Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info