Eastern Illinois University Logo
Faculty Development |

Advisory Committee Members



Workshop and Event Registration

Faculty Resources

Teaching Resources

Research Resources


New Faculty Orientation (and Beyond)

Student Services

Advisory Committee

About Us



Faculty Development Advisory Committee Members

  Name Position Area
 J. Steve Brantley Mr. Steve Brantley Professor Library Services
 Sace Elder

Dr. Sace Elder

Associate Professor



 Richard England Dr. Richard England Dean, Professor Sandra & Jack Pine Honors College 
 John Henderson Mr. John Henderson  Director  Center for Academic Technology Support
 Billy Hung Dr. Billy Hung Associate Professor Biological Sciences
 Abdou Illia Dr. Abdou Illia  Associate Professor School of Business
lord Dr. Blair Lord Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs  
 Stephen Lucas Dr. Stephen Lucas Chair, Associate Professor Secondary Education & Foundations
 Jill Owen Dr. Jill Owen Chair, Professor Kinesiology & Sports Studies
Robert Petersen Dr. Robert Petersen Professor Art
 Gopal Periyannan Dr. Gopal Periyannan Associate Professor Chemistry 
 Sheila Simons Dr. Sheila Simons Professor Health Studies
 Diana Wyatt Dr. Diana Wyatt Associate Professor School of Technology