Eastern Illinois University Logo
Faculty Development |

Faculty Advisory Committee

Home

Programs

Workshop and Event Registration

Faculty Resources

Teaching Resources

Research Resources

Grants

New Faculty Orientation (and Beyond)

Student Services

Advisory Committee

About Us

Staff

Youtube
Subcategories:
Rick D. Anderson
Rick D. Anderson Associate Professor
rdanderson@eiu.edu | 217-581-5427 | 3212 Old Main | Profile
Steve Brantley
Steve Brantley Associate Professor and Head, Reference and Instruction Services
jsbrantley@eiu.edu | 217-581-6072 | 3501 Booth Library | Profile
Michael E. Dobbs
Michael E. Dobbs Associate Professor of Management
medobbs@eiu.edu | 581-6925 | 3010 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Richard England
Richard England Dean, Honors College
rengland@eiu.edu | 217-581-2017 | Profile
Terri A. Fredrick
Terri A. Fredrick Professor of English
tafredrick@eiu.edu | 3070 Coleman Hall | Profile
Kai Hung
Kai Hung Associate Professor
khung@eiu.edu | 217-581-2500 | 3028 Life Science | Profile
Mark S. Kattenbraker
Mark S. Kattenbraker Professor, Chair, CSCS
mskattenbraker@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2506 Lantz | Profile
Blair M. Lord
Blair M. Lord
blord@eiu.edu | 217-581-2121 | 1020 Old Main | Profile
Catherine L. Polydore
Catherine L. Polydore Associate Professor
cpolydore@eiu.edu | 217-581-7237 | 2104 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Mikki (Michelle) L. Sherwood
Mikki (Michelle) L. Sherwood Professor, Coordinator Family Services Program Area & Child Development Laboratories, Disney Internship
mlsherwood@eiu.edu | 217-581-6349 | 1044 Klehm Hall | Profile
Anne Thibault
Anne Thibault Assistant Professor of Acting
athibault@eiu.edu | Profile
Stephanie A. Woodley
Stephanie A. Woodley
sawoodley@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info