Eastern Illinois University Logo
Faculty Development |

Faculty Advisory Committee

Home

Programs

Workshop and Event Registration

Faculty Resources

Teaching Resources

Research Resources

Grants

New Faculty Orientation (and Beyond)

Student Services

Advisory Committee

About Us

Staff

Youtube
Subcategories:
Newton Key
Newton Key Director of Faculty Development & History Professor
nekey@eiu.edu | 217-581-7051 | 3725 Coleman Hall (his) 1116 Booth Library (fac dev) | Profile
Steve Brantley
Steve Brantley Associate Professor and Head, Reference and Instruction Services
jsbrantley@eiu.edu | 217-581-6072 | 3501 Booth Library | Profile
Candra Chahyadi, Ph.D., CFA
Candra Chahyadi, Ph.D., CFA Associate Professor of Finance
cchahyadi@eiu.edu | 217-581-6367 | 3016 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Michael E. Dobbs
Michael E. Dobbs Associate Professor of Management
medobbs@eiu.edu | 581-6925 | 3010 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Richard England
Richard England Dean, Honors College
rengland@eiu.edu | 217-581-2017 | Profile
Terri A. Fredrick
Terri A. Fredrick Professor of English
tafredrick@eiu.edu | 3070 Coleman Hall | Profile
Angela C. Glaros
Angela C. Glaros Assistant Professor of Anthropology
acglaros@eiu.edu | 3140 Blair | Profile
Kai Hung
Kai Hung Associate Professor
khung@eiu.edu | 217-581-2500 | 3028 Life Science | Profile
Mark S. Kattenbraker
Mark S. Kattenbraker Professor, Chair, CSCS
mskattenbraker@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2506 Lantz | Profile
Catherine L. Polydore
Catherine L. Polydore Associate Professor
cpolydore@eiu.edu | 217-581-7237 | 2104 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Anne Thibault
Anne Thibault Assistant Professor of Acting
athibault@eiu.edu | Profile
Stephanie A. Woodley
Stephanie A. Woodley
sawoodley@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info