Entrepreneurship Home

Who We Are

Structure of the Minor

Entrepreneurship Week

EIU-SCORE Shadowing Program ------------------------------------------------------------- CURRENTLY SUSPENDED

What You Can Do...

Student Organization

Entrepreneurship Minor Committee

Contact Us:

Entrepreneurship Minor Committee

The Entrepreneurship Minor Committee initiates and approves curricular proposals, approves entrepreneurial internships, and provides oversight of the Minor's assessment.

Its current members are:

Dr. Marko Grünhagen, Chair

Dr. Michael Dobbs, School of Business

Dr. Richard Wilkinson, School of Family & Consumer Sciences

Dr. Diana Wyatt, School of Technology