Eastern Illinois University Logo
English MA |

Emeritus Faculty

Home

Why Choose EIU

Four Concentrations

Apply Now

Graduate Coordinator

Faculty

Program Timeline

Courses

Funding

Writing Programs for Teachers

Information for Current Graduate Students

Career Profiles

Alumni & Friends

English Department Website

Contact Us

FacebookYoutube

Emeritus Faculty:

Susan Bazargan, sbazargan@eiu.edu

Peggy Brayfield, peggy01b@yahoo.com

Rosemary Buck, rabuck@eiu.edu

Janelle Carey, jcarey1324@yahoo.com

David Carpenter, dcarpenter@eiu.edu

Mark Christhilf, mchristhilf@eiu.edu

Linda Coleman, lscoleman@eiu.edu

Virginia DiBianco, vldibianco@eiu.edu

Robert Funk, bobfunk@consolidated.net

Bruce Guernsey, yazaroo67@yahoo.com

John Guzlowski, jzguzlowski@gmail.com

John Kilgore, jdkilgore@eiu.edu

Michael Loudon, mdloudon@eiu.edu

Jeffrey Lynch, jplynch@eiu.edu

Mary Maddox, marymaddox@consolidated.net

John Martone, jpmartone@eiu.edu

Frank McCormick, fgmccormick@eiu.edu

Devon Nau, devon@flesorscandy.com

Fred Preston, cffjp1@consolidated.net

James Quivey, jquivey@eiu.edu

David Radavich, daradavich@eiu.edu

Bill Searle, wjsearle@eiu.edu

Carol Stevens, cdstevens@eiu.edu

Richard Sylvia, rasylvia@eiu.edu

Roger Whitlow, rmwhitlow@consolidated.net

Anne Zahlan, zahlan@earthlink.net