Eastern Illinois University Logo
Elementary Education MS |

Faculty

Home

About the Program

Apply Now

Courses

Program Requirements

Current Student Resources

Funding

Research Opportunities

Faculty

Why Choose EIU

Graduate Coordinator

Research in Action

First Choice Status

Department Newsletter

Noteworthy

Undergraduate Studies

Contact Us

John H. Bickford III Associate Professor
jbickford@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 | 2174 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Daniel J. Carter Associate Professor
djcarter@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2176 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Carrie M. Dale Associate Professor
cmdale@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2201 Buzzard Hall | Profile
April D. Flood
adflood@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2207 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Kiran Padmaraju Professor; Interim Department Chair
kpadmaraju@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 | 2221 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Dawn M. Paulson Assistant Professor
dmpaulson@eiu.edu | (217)581-5728 (message only) | 2217 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Mildred M. Pearson Professor
mmpearson@eiu.edu | 217 512-9421 | 2215 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Denise E. Reid
dereid@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2211 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Linda S. Sherwood Instructor
lssherwood@eiu.edu | 217-549-7989 | 1323 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Dana G. Stodden
dgstodden@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2213 Buzzard Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info