Eastern Illinois University Logo
Elementary Education MS |

Faculty

Home

About the Program

Apply Now

Courses

Program Requirements

Current Student Resources

Funding

Research Opportunities

Faculty

Why Choose EIU

Graduate Coordinator

Research in Action

First Choice Status

Department Newsletter

Noteworthy

Undergraduate Studies

Contact Us

John H. Bickford Assistant Professor
jbickford@eiu.edu | 217-581-7881 | 2174 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Jacquelynne K. Brosam
jkbrosam@eiu.edu | 217-581-8084 | 1324 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Daniel J. Carter Associate Professor
djcarter@eiu.edu | 217-581-7892 | 2176 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Carrie M. Dale Associate Professor
cmdale@eiu.edu | 217-581-7889 | 2201 Buzzard Hall | Profile
April D. Flood
adflood@eiu.edu | 217-581-7886 | 2207 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Sham'Ah Md-Yunus Associate Professor
smdyunus@eiu.edu | 217-581-6215 | 2203 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Jeanne E. Okrasinski Associate Professor
jeokrasinski@eiu.edu | 217-581-7885 | 2205 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Kiran Padmaraju Associate Professor
kpadmaraju@eiu.edu | 217-581-7879 | 1322 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Dawn M. Paulson Assistant Professor
dmpaulson@eiu.edu | 217-581-7398 | 2140 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Mildred M. Pearson Associate Professor
mmpearson@eiu.edu | 217-581-7880 | 2215 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Denise E. Reid
dereid@eiu.edu | 217-581-7891 | 2211 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Linda M. Reven Assistant Department Chair / Graduate Coordinator
lmreven@eiu.edu | 217-581-7883 | 2209 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Joy L. Russell Department Chair
jlrussell@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 | 2221 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Linda S. Sherwood Instructor
lssherwood@eiu.edu | 217-581-7830 | 1323 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Elisabeth A. Steele Instructor
easteele@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7862 | 2208 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Dana G. Stodden
dgstodden@eiu.edu | 217-581-7900 | 2213 Buzzard Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info