Eastern Illinois University Logo
EIU Dancers |

Members

Home

History

Events

Camps

Request a Performance

Want to Join?

Media

Members

Contact Us

Sort/Filter by:

Graduate AssistantStaffInternStudentFacultyAll
Subcategories:
Name Image Title Category E-mail
Amber ChatmanAmber  ChatmanPerformance Teamalchstman@eiu.edu
Alicia CookAlicia CookCompanyabcook@eiu.edu
Megan FlanaganMegan FlanaganClubmeflanagan2@eiu.edu
Jordyn GandolfiJordyn Gandolfi2012 - 2012 Company ChoreographerChoreographerjdgandolfi@eiu.edu
Tiffany Joy IgnalagaTiffany Joy IgnalagaStudent Assistant: Training ServicesPerformance Teamtcignalaga@eiu.edu
Ahkeem LangAhkeem LangCompanyaolang@eiu.edu
Kendra MoultrieKendra MoultriePerformance Teamklmoultrie@eiu.edu
Katlyn MulvihillKatlyn MulvihillTreasurerClub Executive Committeekmmulvihill@eiu.edu
Rachel PeckRachel PeckMedia RelationsPerformance Teamrlpeck2@eiu.edu
Mary ReganMary ReganClubmkregan@eiu.edu
Michelle SangpealMichelle SangpealGraduate Assistant: Center for Online LearningPerformance Teammmsangpeal@eiu.edu
Jessica ShepherdJessica ShepherdCompanyjnshepherd@eiu.edu
Nicolette SheridanNicolette SheridanGraduate Assistant: Center for Online LearningChoreographernfsheridan@eiu.edu
Andrea SierraAndrea SierraMedia RelationsClubavsierra@eiu.edu
Dimitri ThomasDimitri ThomasClub Vice PresidentPerformance Teamdathomas4@eiu.edu
Rico TorresRico TorresClubrtorres2@eiu.edu
Alyssa TriptowAlyssa TriptowChoreographer and Company Member for 3 yearsactriptow@eiu.edu
Nicole VarvarezosNicole VarvarezosCompanynmvarvarezos@eiu.edu
Alexandrea VillalobosAlexandrea VillalobosClubamvillalobos2@eiu.edu
Shringalah WebbShringalah WebbPerformance Teamsmwebb2@eiu.edu
Kelli ZennerKelli ZennerKelli ZennerPerformance Teamkjzenner@eiu.edu

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info