Eastern Illinois University Logo
EIU Dancers |

Members

Home

History

Events

Camps

Request a Performance

Want to Join?

Media

Members

Contact Us

Sort/Filter by:

Graduate AssistantStudentAll
Subcategories:
Name Image Title Category E-mail
Ahkeem LangAhkeem LangChoreographeraolang@eiu.edu
Olivia LinkOlivia LinkChoreographerorlink@eiu.edu
Mackenzie ButlerMackenzie ButlerChoreographermrbutler@eiu.edu
Natalie StandleyNatalie StandleyChoreographernastandley@eiu.edu
Mikayla GrantMikayla GrantRSO Officermlgrant@eiu.edu
Blake JeffriesBlake JeffriesRSO Officerbejeffries2@eiu.edu
Jillian BrinatiJillian BrinatiCompany Memberjmbrinati@eiu.edu
Elizabeth HessElizabeth HessCompany Memberemhess@eiu.edu
Keyana LatimerKeyana LatimerCompany Memberkllatimer@eiu.edu
Cammie LeonardCammie LeonardCompany Membercmleonard@eiu.edu
Corina MiddletonCorina MiddletonCompany Membercamiddleton@eiu.edu
Annasha SardinAnnasha SardinCompany Memberacsardin@eiu.edu
Jerralyn SchopferJerralyn SchopferCompany Memberjaschopfer@eiu.edu
Briana SzymanskiBriana SzymanskiCompany Memberbmszymanski@eiu.edu
Victoria WituckiVictoria WituckiCompany Membervawitucki@eiu.edu
Kristlyn DaltonKristlyn DaltonGraduate Assistant: Center for Online LearningCo-Directorkedalton@eiu.edu
Nicolette SheridanNicolette SheridanGraduate Assistant: Center for Online LearningCo-Directornfsheridan@eiu.edu

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info