Eastern Illinois University Logo
EC/ELE/MLE |

Faculty

Home

About the Program

Apply Now

Courses

Faculty

Off-Campus Program

Graduate Program

Major Requirements

Scholarships and Awards

Current Student Resources

Why Choose EIU

Accreditations

Research in Action

Department Newsletter

Reading Center

Contact Us

John H. Bickford
John H. Bickford Assistant Professor
jbickford@eiu.edu | 217-581-7881 | 2174 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Jacquelynne K. Brosam
Jacquelynne K. Brosam
jkbrosam@eiu.edu | 217-581-8084 | 1324 Buzzard Hall | Profile
David R. Carey
David R. Carey
dcarey@eiu.edu | 217-402-3385 | 1331 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Daniel J. Carter
Daniel J. Carter Associate Professor
djcarter@eiu.edu | 217-581-7892 | 2176 Buzzard Hall | Profile
John L. Coffey
John L. Coffey Academic Advisor
jlcoffey@eiu.edu | 217-581-7893 | 2170 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Carrie M. Dale
Carrie M. Dale Associate Professor
cmdale@eiu.edu | 217-581-7889 | 2201 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Jeffrey A. Duck
jaduck@eiu.edu | 217-581-7895 | 2172 Buzzard Hall | Profile
April D. Flood
April D. Flood
adflood@eiu.edu | 217-581-7886 | 2207 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Cindi L. Foster
Cindi L. Foster
clfoster4@eiu.edu | 217-581-7876 | 2171 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Deborah E. Harrison
dharrison@eiu.edu | Profile
Shilpa Maheshwari
Shilpa Maheshwari Instructor
smaheshwari@eiu.edu | 217-581-8551 | 1325 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Timothy D. McCollum
Timothy D. McCollum
tmccollum@eiu.edu | 217-581-7882 | 2212 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Sham'Ah Md-Yunus
Sham'Ah Md-Yunus Associate Professor
smdyunus@eiu.edu | 217-581-6215 | 2203 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Jeanne E. Okrasinski
Jeanne E. Okrasinski Assistant Professor
jeokrasinski@eiu.edu | 217-581-7885 | 2205 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Kiran Padmaraju
Kiran Padmaraju Associate Professor
kpadmaraju@eiu.edu | 217-581-7879 | 1322 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Dawn M. Paulson
Dawn M. Paulson Assistant Professor
dmpaulson@eiu.edu | 217-581-7398 | 2140 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Mildred M. Pearson
Mildred M. Pearson Associate Professor
mmpearson@eiu.edu | 217-581-7880 | 2215 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Jenny R. Phillips Office Manager
jrphillips@eiu.edu | 217-581-7877 | 2220 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Brian Poelker
Brian Poelker
bpoelker@eiu.edu | 217-581-7896 | 2155 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Denise E. Reid
Denise E. Reid
dereid@eiu.edu | 217-581-7891 | 2211 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Brian D. Reid
bdreid2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (Dept phone) | 1331 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Linda M. Reven
Linda M. Reven Assistant Department Chair / Graduate Coordinator
lmreven@eiu.edu | 217-581-7883 | 2209 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Joy L. Russell
Joy L. Russell Department Chair
jlrussell@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 | 2221 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Linda S. Sherwood
Linda S. Sherwood Instructor
lssherwood@eiu.edu | 217-581-7830 | 1323 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Elisabeth A. Steele
Elisabeth A. Steele Instructor
easteele@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7862 | 2208 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Dana G. Stodden
Dana G. Stodden
dgstodden@eiu.edu | 217-581-7900 | 2213 Buzzard Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Faculty Resources