Eastern Illinois University Logo
Economics MA |

Faculty

Teshome Abebe Professor
tabebe@eiu.edu | 217-581-6330 | 2361 Coleman Hall | Profile
Ahmed S. Abou-Zaid Associate Professor
asabouzaid@eiu.edu | 217-581-6332 | 2159 Coleman Hall | Profile
A. Désiré Adom Associate Professor
aadom@eiu.edu | 217-581-6333 | 2355 Coleman Hall | Profile
Noel Brodsky Associate Professor
nbrodsky@eiu.edu | (910) 688-3788 | 2831 Coleman Hall | Profile
James R. Bruehler Associate Professor
jrbruehler@eiu.edu | 217-581-2719 | 2365 Coleman Hall | Profile
Minh Q. Dao Professor of Economics
mqdao@eiu.edu | 217-581-6329 | 2871 Coleman Hall | Profile
Mastooreh Eshraghi Visiting Scholar
meshraghi@eiu.edu | 2821 Coleman Hall | Profile
Linda S. Ghent Professor, Department of Economics
lsghent@eiu.edu | 217-581-2719 | 2605 Coleman Hall | Profile
Dan Hickman Assistant Professor
dhickman@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2927 | 2851 Coleman Hall | Profile
Tesa E. Leonce Associate Professor
tleonce@eiu.edu | 217-581-7794 | 2841 Coleman Hall; Hours: MWF 2pm - 3:30pm | Profile
Ali R. Moshtagh Associate Professor, Department Chair
amoshtagh@eiu.edu | 217-581-2916 | 2371 Coleman Hall | Profile
Mukti P. Upadhyay Professor, Economics Department
mpupadhyay@eiu.edu | 217-581-3812 | 2811 Coleman Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info