Eastern Illinois University

A division of the
College of Arts & Humanities

Event Finder

Genre





Date


Price





Matching Events (13)



EIU Student Research Conference

Friday, March 31 - 12:00 pm
Concourse

EIU Dancers

Friday, March 31 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 01 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, April 01 - 7:00 pm
The Theatre

EIU Concert Band Festival

Saturday, April 01 - 5:00 pm
Various

Percussion Ensemble

Thursday, April 06 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Mary Jo Bang
The Allen Neff Memorial
Poetry Reading

Wednesday, April 12 - 7:00 pm
Lecture Hall

Student Composer's Forum Concert

Thursday, April 13 - 7:30 pm
Recital Hall

Jazz Combos Concert

Tuesday, April 18 - 7:30 pm
The Black Box Theatre

SELKIE: BETWEEN LAND AND SEA

Friday, April 21 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 22 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, April 22 - 7:30 pm
The Theatre

Wind Symphony & Guest High School Band

Saturday, April 22 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

A Musical Journey Through Time

Sunday, April 23 - 4:00 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Concert Band &
Eastern Symphonic Band

Tuesday, April 25 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Jazz Ensemble

Thursday, April 27 - 7:30 pm
The Theatre

Multi-Cultural Concert

Friday, April 28 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall