Eastern Illinois University

A division of the
College of Arts & Humanities

Event Finder

Genre





Date


Price





All Events



2014 Graduate Art Exhibition

Saturday, April 05 through Sunday, April 27
Concourse

Jazz Combos

Tuesday, April 22 - 7:30 pm
The Theatre

EIU Wind Symphony

Thursday, April 24 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Beanie and the Bamboozling
Book Machine

Friday, April 25 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 26 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, April 26 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, April 27 - 2:00 pm
The Theatre

Multi-Cultural Concert

Friday, April 25 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Dr. Earl Boyd Celebration Concert

Saturday, April 26 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

EIU Concert Band

Tuesday, April 29 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

EIU Jazz Ensemble

Thursday, May 01 - 7:30 pm
The Theatre

Eastern Symphony Orchestra: Ovations

Friday, May 02 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

An evening with
Janis Ian

Thursday, June 12 - 7:00 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Mark Nizer
4-D

Saturday, July 12 - 7:00 pm
The Theatre