CONTACT

Office of Development

Karla Watson ’93, 98
Assistant VP for University Advancement
kjwatson@eiu.edu / 217-581-3315

Robyn Carr
Director of Donor Relations
rbcarr@eiu.edu / 217-581-5180

Christina Donsbach
Director of Development
cddonsbach@eiu.edu / 217-581-5190

Jacqueline Joines, CFRE, ’88, ’96
Director of Development
jsjoines@eiu.edu / 217-581-5181

Stephen Kull
Director of Development
slkull@eiu.edu / 217-581-5113

Michael Murray
Development Director
mkmurray@eiu.edu / 217-581-3455

John Schmitt ’76, ’78
Director of Development
jdschmitt@eiu.edu / 312-914-3493

John Smith
Associate Athletic Director for Development
jbsmith@eiu.edu / 217-581-5831

Cris Costantino ’04
Research Analyst/Scholarship Administration
cdcostantino@eiu.edu / 217-581-2212

Lori Creek ’12
Research Assistant
lacreek@eiu.edu / 217-581-7252

Cindy Hutchison
Officer Manager
cmhutchison@eiu.edu / 217-581-5011

Alisa Wohltman
Assistant Scholarship Administrator
ajwohltman@eiu.edu / 217-581-5251

University Administration

William L. Perry
President
wlperry@eiu.edu / 217-581-2011

Robert K. Martin
Vice President for University Advancement
rmartin@eiu.edu / 217-581-5983

Foundation Administration

Leslie A. McDaniel, CPA
Executive Officer
amcdaniel@eiu.edu / 217-581-3017

April D. Marchuk
Executive Assistant / Assistant Secretary
amarchuk@eiu.edu / 217-581-7380

Nancy R. Zytka
Outreach Coordinator
nrzytka@eiu.edu / 217-581-7388

Accounting

Paul McCann
Director of Business Services/ Treasurer / Foundation Assistant Treasurer
pmccann@eiu.edu / 217-581-6047

Tami Babbs ‘87, ‘96
Interim Assistant Comptroller
tjbabbs@eiu.edu / 217-581-6455

Sara Harwood ’01
Foundation Accountant
saharwood@eiu.edu / 217-581-7829

Sandra Wheeler
ccount Technician II
skwheeler@eiu.edu / 217-581-6454

Alumni Association

Steve Rich ‘06
Assistant Vice President for University Advancement
swrich@eiu.edu / 217-581-6616

Production / Design

University Marketing + Communications
217-581-7650