Eastern Illinois University Logo
Panther Dining |

Staff

Menus

Dining Center

Special Services

Meal Plan

Nutrition and Food Safety

Guests

General Information

Contact

FacebookTwitterFlickr
Gail Abrams-Aungst
Gail Abrams-Aungst Associate Director of Panther Dining
gabramsaungst@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7002 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
LeAnn R. Daubs
LeAnn R. Daubs Office Manager
lrdaubs@eiu.edu | (217)581-5733 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Kristin R. Hupp
Kristin R. Hupp Unit Director, Panther Catering
krhupp@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6082 | 0310 University Union - Panther Catering | Profile
Karla K. Drum
kkdrum@eiu.edu | (217) 581-5326 | Panther Catering-Java Beanery & Bakery University Union | Profile
Sandra L. Black
Sandra L. Black Unit Director, University Food Court
slblack@eiu.edu | (217) 581-8399 | Profile
Jamie L. Huckstead
Jamie L. Huckstead Unit Director, Stevenson Tower Dining Center
jlhuckstead@eiu.edu | Housing & Din Admin | Profile
Sheila Poffinbarger
Sheila Poffinbarger Unit Director Taylor Hall Dining Center
sdpoffinbarger@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3600 | Profile
Christopher J. Wojtysiak
Christopher J. Wojtysiak Unit Director,Thomas Hall Dining Center
cjwojtysiak@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3700 | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info