Eastern Illinois University Logo
Panther Dining |

Panther Dining Staff Contact Info

Menus

Dining Center

Special Services

Meal Plan

Nutrition and Food Safety

Guests

General Information

Contact

FacebookTwitterFlickr

Panther Dining Staff Contact Info

 Picture coming soon.

Gail Abrams-Aungst
Associate Director of Housing and Dining Services
(217) 581-5733
E-Mail Address: gabramsaungst@eiu.edu

 Kristin Cann

Kristin Hupp
Unit Director, Panther Catering
(217) 581-6082
E-Mail Address: krhupp@eiu.edu

 Sandra Black

Sandy Black
Unit Director, University Food Court
(217) 581-8399
E-Mail Address:slblack@eiu.edu

 Jamie Huckstead

Jamie Huckstead
Unit Director, Stevenson Tower Dining Center
(217) 581-3900
E-Mail Address: jlhuckstead@eiu.edu

 Sheila Poffinbarger

Sheila Poffinbarger
Unit Director, South Quad Dining - Taylor Hall Dining Center
(217) 581-3600
E-Mail Address: sdpoffinbarger@eiu.edu

 Chris Wojtysiak

Chris Wojtysiak
Unit Director, South Quad Dining - Thomas Hall Dining Center
(217) 581-3700
E-Mail Address: cjwojtysiak@eiu.edu

Susan Sanner

Susan DeRousse
Unit Director, Java B & B
(217) 581-2700
E-Mail Address:smderousse@eiu.edu

 Karen Guthridge

Karen Guthridge
Office Systems Specialist
(217) 581-5733
E-Mail Address: ksguthridge@eiu.edu