Eastern Illinois University Logo
MS Nutrition & Dietetics |

Faculty

Welcome to M.S. in Nutrition and Dietetics

Faculty/Staff Directory

Prospective Students

Current Students

MSND: Nutrition Education Option

MSND: Dietetic Internship Option

Student Dietetic Association

School of Family and Consumer Sciences Home

Graduate School

Contact Us

Kristina D. Adams-Smith
Kristina D. Adams-Smith Adjunct Instructor
kdadams@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | Profile
Jeanette Andrade
Jeanette Andrade Instructor & Didactic Program in Dietetics Coordinator
jmevans@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6676 | 2022 Klehm Hall | Profile
Melanie T. Burns
Melanie T. Burns Professor, MSND Coordinator
mdburns@eiu.edu | 217-581-6680 | 1433 Klehm Hall | Profile
Karla J. Kennedy-Hagan
Karla J. Kennedy-Hagan Professor
kjkennedyhagan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6353 | 1439 Klehm Hall | Profile
James D. Roche
James D. Roche Adjunct Instructor
jdroche@eiu.edu | 3096697015 | Online Office Hours Remote | Profile
Mynda Tracy Adjunct Instructor
mltracy@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | Profile
Russe Ann Weber Adjunct Instructor
rweber8856@gmail.com | 217-581-6076 | 2012 Klehm Hall | Profile
Linda Simpson
Linda Simpson Chair & Executive Director Literacy in Financial Education (LIFE) Center
ldsimpson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2315 | 1030 Klehm Hall | Profile
Michelle L. Morgan
Michelle L. Morgan Administrative Aide
mlmorgan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 1040 Klehm Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info