Meet
The Team

Staff


Brad Green

Brad Green

Director of Development Services
Neal Welcome Center
217-581-5250 | bjgreen@eiu.edu
Michael K. Murray

Michael Murray

Director of Development
Neal Welcome Center
217-581-3455 | mkmurray3@eiu.edu
Cara Pschirrer

Cara Pschirrer

Director of Donor Relations
Neal Welcome Center
217-581-3314 | ccpschirrer2@eiu.edu
Christina  Donsbach

Christina Donsbach

Director of Development
Neal Welcome Center
217-581-5190 | cddonsbach@eiu.edu
http://www.eiu.edu/develop/
Randi Bohannon

Randi Bohannon

Director of Development
Neal Welcome Center
(217)581-5045 | rlbohannon@eiu.edu
Penny S. Walk

Penny Walk

Administrative Clerk
Neal Welcome Center
217-581-3313 | pswalk@eiu.edu

Donate
To EIU


Donate Contact Us