Meet
The Team

Staff


Brad Green

Brad Green

Director of Development Services
Neal Welcome Center
217-581-5250 | bjgreen@eiu.edu
Michael K. Murray

Michael Murray

Director of Development
Neal Welcome Center
217-581-3455 | mkmurray3@eiu.edu
Christina  Donsbach

Christina Donsbach

Director of Development
Neal Welcome Center
217-581-5190 | cddonsbach@eiu.edu
Randi Bohannon

Randi Bohannon

Director of Development
Neal Welcome Center
(217)581-5045 | rlbohannon@eiu.edu
Penny S. Walk

Penny Walk

Administrative Clerk
Neal Welcome Center
217-581-3313 | pswalk@eiu.edu
Gary L. Nettles

Gary Nettles

Assistant Athletic Director
Athletics - Lantz
581-5726 | glnettles@eiu.edu
Jana M. Johnson

Jana Johnson

Development Officer
WEIU - Buzzard Hall
581-9348 | jmjohnson3@eiu.edu
Tonya L. Green

Tonya Green

Interim Director of Donor Relations
Neal Welcome Center
217-581-3314 | tlgreen@eiu.edu

Donate
To EIU


Donate Contact Us