Eastern Illinois University Logo
CSD |

Faculty

Home

Faculty

M.S. in Counseling

M.S. in College Student Affairs

Contact Us

Subcategories:
Steven R. Conn
Steven R. Conn
srconn@eiu.edu | 217-581-7242 | 2117 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Jeffrey F. Cross
Jeffrey F. Cross Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
jfcross@eiu.edu | 217-581-2121 | 1020 Old Main | Profile
Rebecca A. Fogarty
Rebecca A. Fogarty
rfogarty@eiu.edu | 217-581-7241 | 2113 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Louis V. Hencken
Louis V. Hencken President Emeritus
lvhencken@eiu.edu | 217-581-2420 | Profile
Dena R. Kniess
Dena R. Kniess Assistant Professor
drkniess@eiu.edu | 217-581-7240 | 2112 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Wendy J. Lane
Wendy J. Lane Office Manager
wjlane@eiu.edu | 217-581-2400 | 2102 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Heidi A. Larson
Heidi A. Larson Associate Professor
halarson@eiu.edu | 217-581-7236 | 2113 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Gloria A. Leitschuh
Gloria A. Leitschuh Professor
gleitschuh@eiu.edu | 217-581-7238 | 2115 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Daniel P. Nadler
Daniel P. Nadler Vice President for Student Affairs and Professor
nadler@eiu.edu | 217-581-3221 | 1211 Old Main | Profile
Catherine L. Polydore
Catherine L. Polydore Assistant Professor
cpolydore@eiu.edu | 217-581-7237 | 2104 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Richard L. Roberts
Richard L. Roberts Department Chair
rlroberts@eiu.edu | 217-581-2400 | 2109 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Rebecca L. Tadlock-Marlo
Rebecca L. Tadlock-Marlo
rltadlockmarlo@eiu.edu | Counseling & Student Development | Profile
Dianne Timm
Dianne Timm Assistant Professor, Counseling and Student Development
dtimm@eiu.edu | 217-581-5327 | 2105 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Angela M. Yoder
Angela M. Yoder Assistant Professor, Counseling and Student Development
amyoder@eiu.edu | 217-581-2400 | 2105 Buzzard Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info