Eastern Illinois University Logo
Counseling MS |

Faculty

MS in College Student Affairs

Home

About the Program

Concentrations

Apply Now

Courses

Department Personnel

Assistantships

Why Choose EIU

Accreditation

Professional Organizations

Spring Conference

Counseling Admissions Day

Student Resources

Contact Us

Facebook
Subcategories:
Richard L. Roberts
Richard L. Roberts Department Chair
rlroberts@eiu.edu | 217-581-2400 | 2109 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Steven R. Conn
Steven R. Conn
srconn@eiu.edu | 217-581-7242 | 2117 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Wendy J. Lane
Wendy J. Lane Office Manager
wjlane@eiu.edu | 217-581-2400 | 2102 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Heidi A. Larson
Heidi A. Larson Associate Professor
halarson@eiu.edu | 217-581-7236 | 2113 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Gloria A. Leitschuh
Gloria A. Leitschuh Professor
gleitschuh@eiu.edu | 217-581-7238 | 2115 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Rebecca L. Tadlock-Marlo
Rebecca L. Tadlock-Marlo
rltadlockmarlo@eiu.edu | Counseling & Student Development | Profile
Angela M. Yoder
Angela M. Yoder Assistant Professor, Counseling and Student Development
amyoder@eiu.edu | 217-581-2400 | 2105 Buzzard Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info